how to chain my car to lamp post

i am the one to start this thread and i am damn serious
if its a thick steel chain it is so easy to cut ??
if i chain the wheel, the thieves can take out the rim
thats why i suggest chain to the chassis

wow bro..u sound serious le....may be for starters..u could try out quick steering wheel lock..so everytime u park ur car u take out the steering...its a gamble...the thieves might bring spare steering la...who knows...but like someone said..buy the car clamp that DBKL use...sounds cool!

i dun drive a car which can install the quick release steering wheel

hehehh...like one of mr bean's ideas...heheeh..me like..

---------- Post added at 07:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 PM ----------

i use the city municipal tyre clamp for security. if anyone want to buy one PM me.

hey..i like to buy one...then maybe i can park free all the time...does it include municipal stickers???..heheheh:rofl:

if the thief aim ur car ord, tow truck they oso can use. they canot stole ur car today, but tomolo maybe. like my bro friend lose 5 defi meter wen car park in home, the dog oso kene belasah injured. once the thief aim, they noe wat is the best time to do job!!!

Hahahahahahahaha~~~~I can't stop laughing when I saw the title....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yes, you can chain it. Kakakakaka. You can even chain it to the concrete pillar at underground parking. Make sure your chain is long enough and you get to park beside the pillar....Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl: or you can bring a big anchor in your car. When you park the car just throw the anchor into the longkang and sure your car won't get stolen...

Sorry I just can't help it.....Hahahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

lmao .. well said Titan.

if the thief aim ur car ord, tow truck they oso can use. they canot stole ur car today, but tomolo maybe. like my bro friend lose 5 defi meter wen car park in home, the dog oso kene belasah injured. once the thief aim, they noe wat is the best time to do job!!!

My dog last time give the theif feed bone ..

Hey, this idea did cross my mind b4. Its workable rite, which thief wants to exppose himself bringing a big cutter out into the open ? Unless he's a house thief, he'll pick the lock but not know how to start the car :rofl:

come on man... this idea for me is bulls**t... just save ur money for a few months and then buy a high class security system... a system which can track where's ur car even if it is stolen...