want to ask sifu,my k3vet just change the timing chain coz making alot of noise,take from spare parts shop and the chain is same with myvi,after installing then start the engine,no more sound and the car is fine,but then when i drive back home on d4 mode,then my car engine check light suddenly on,then i try reset ecu by pulling the battery out,then check light gone,i thought its ok then i went for a short run then check light came out again,then i went my workshop and he check all sensor is in proper place and nothing loose,then we diagnostic the ecu and found error code p1602,cannot communicate with auto transmission system,but i dont think anything wrong with my gearbox since swift gear all smooth and no jerk anything,now kepala sakit donno wats wrong with the car,sometime when driving the check light suddenly off then a while more on back,wats the problem?because before i install my timing chain no such problem,hope all sifu can help me
Bump: and 1 more weird thing is,after i reset my ecu by pulling out the battery terminal,then check light gone,then when i cruising the check light also wont come out,but when i off my engine then i start back then start cruising then the check light on again,it happen on the 2nd time,really headache,donno wats going on,hope sifu will help me out