How much you have spend.

Average of spending per year. So if you just started to koi cheh then you are not entittle to vote..

• RM1000 and below / year

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • RM1000~3000 / year

• RM3000~5000 / year

• RM5000~7000 / year

• RM7000~10000 / year

• RM10000~15000 / year

• RM15000~20000 / year

• RM20000~25000 / year

• RM25000~30000 / year

• RM30000 above / year

• Total voters
Voted RM20000~25000
Cause estimated to spend about RM40000~50000. Started koi cheh till now about 2 years d..

Let me be your guide to koi cheh.. hehehehehe Drop in a B16B. More then enough for your Satria to rules most of the road around Klang Valley.. hehehehehehe

With B16B inside.. I am sure APRS will able to accept you as the student.

APRS - Alex Perfect Racing School.

Wei.. it is a honour to be a student of APRS.. The school that select their student as they ask for quality not quantity.

Only the best of the best and highest protiential student will be selected to join the school..

:)

Ahakz...it wud b an honour to b Mr zero4 n Mr Xenix'z student keh keh keh

The founder / president / trainner of APRS is Mr.BoBo.
I am just a member of APRC - Alex Perfect Racing Club..
Cause I finish my course with APRS already..

I would like to thank Mr.Bobo for all his hint and points to perform a perfect launch.