how much would a type-R sterring cost?

aDr1an.Dogg

since im bored and im stuck in a dilemma how much would a type-R steering with an intact airbag cost these day's??

last time bought it at RM350.00 :P :P .. the most now can get for RM380.00

silly la u guys....@ least Rm600-800 depends on condition....vodka's selling ITR not CTR...and no airbag

sorry .. didnt read the question correctly .. :P

ITR - RM350 - RM400 . based on experience ..
CTR - RM400 - RM600 .. :P :P .. never asked .. since the price is ridiculuous ..

ITR should be around RM300 - RM480.
CTR with airbags should be RM600 - RM800 or more ... I dun know.
Last time my friend is selling it for RM700.

last time eflixman wanna sell it to me for RM1400... with SRS airbag..
but it looks like new... and the airbag still there...
but damn expensive... top up a little bit can get kancil turbo hafkat.. :D :D

Aiya.. Koi Cheh is like that one la..

Depends on classes one.. Those continental people buy one rims can buy one Type-R halfcut d leh..

if install one of those with airbag, does the airbag works?...or not?....if working, after deploy kena tukar steering again ker?...

I'm also lookimg for the same thing, there's someone offer me RM900 but not bargain yet.....so the price maybe around that figure......