how much does CRX cost??

skyancient

hi guys... i just wondering how much does a crx cost now? year 89-91 :P
just checking out the market price hehe...

if u hang around the crx group, u'll know how to tell it's EF7 or it's EF8.

15k to 20k for EF7 and 25k to 30k for EF8. this is the market price....

EF7=JDM 1.6EFi Twin Cam aka Si
EF8=JDM B16A DOHC VTEC aka Sir
both oso EF CRX
but wat abt EF7.5?kekekekkekeke
how 2 diff?look @ d chasis number ler...

main differences between EF7 n EF8 are their engine, bodyparts, interior n price! haha

EF7.5??? haha. that's wat they call for those EF8 wannabe EF7 owners....

crx ef got SiR? hmm.. only now i know.

This is one of my dream (achiveable) car last time. Last time want to buy, but can't afford.

But now can afford, but can't buy. Why? Coz' me no more solo + kids, n old already.. Settled on 4-door EJ instead..

EF7.5? is it means like evo7.5?? haha :P hrm... really like this car la.. but donno whether wanna get it anot :P cos curently driving a civic EF sedan local version :(

Don't have 7.5,it's only a joke.As ef7 don't come with a b16a engine,so those ef7 owners that swapped in a b16a engine is so called 7.5.Anyway...good luck in searching for a good rex.Happy rexxing!!

skyancient, get one n join the team crx, it's so cool.....
plus almost all crx are JDM (unless from australia,UK or US)......
never local made...tat's why it's so special....haha
one thing for sure is....u won't regret it....

but the prob is my ef interior looks damn chunn wo no scratch no marks... :P don feel wanna get it off my hand le.. scare later cant get a good con rex like my ef hehe
but my ef prob now is... "nice" interior but f**king bad condition on the susp and engine :( since i bought it last year, i change aircon compressor, cooling coil, cd player :D head lamps (too dark on previous) and also tinting the glass.. cos me tons of $$$$ haha so still considering but if i manage 2 found 1 damn good con rex hehe change it is still possible :P but i think is next year after august matter :P