4G93P how much does it cost?

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Friends, just wondering.. How much does a 4G93P engine and wiring costs? And how much does a 4G93T costs? Just want to check the price.. Thanks for ur help peeps!

Cheers!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
If I change from 4G13 to 4G93, will there be any changes to the engine mounting? The steering assembly can still use the old one right?

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
4G13 is 1.3, right? Won't it be a hassle to convince JPJ to allow you to convert to 1.8? Perhaps 1.6 MIVEC is a good alternative.

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Yup, 4G13 is 1.3.. I've been thinking bout MIVEC too but the halfcut pricey la.. Kena kumpul duit lagi la ni! Hehe..

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Wanted to try that before but tak jadi.. Water passage from engine block 4G13 to head 4G92 is not the same.. Can still be done but leceh punya kerja la..

K3nnYkl82

Apr 4, 2005
Borrow ur topic, juz out of curiousity, how much does a 4G92P (proton one) .. cost?
Should it be cheaper than a 4G91??

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
4G92 i think it shud cost less than 4G91.. Thinking bout an engine transplant? U can get a 4G92 SOHC and fit it in with the 4G92 DOHC head.. I think that ROCKS! :)

Full fuel subsidies for sub-RM5,000 monthly income earners?

Hahaha. All you f**ktards, told you BN means Barang Naik don't believe. Now ambik kau. The poor won't feel anything, they might make some money selling their quota away, RM10 for full tank.

The rich won't feel a thing, cause they will ask their driver who earns less than RM3000 to pump full tank for their Mercedes S320.

So, who die...