How important is virginity?

Doing with a V very mafan (troublesome) wan. She will become very cheesan (sticky). Very difficult to dump. If manage to dump also feel very guilty. Later she suicide lagi worst.

Doing with non-V also mafan. You will worry about cannot perform better than the former dumper. Worst is she will compare your performance with her ex. AIDS also one of the mafan factor.

It depends what kind of mafan you want to get into.

acbc said:
Nope. Because I don't like beer... and I have certain requirements when it comes to a woman's body... so seduction doesn't work on me... maybe on some guys... like AE80TypeD for example... :p

ahahaha kesian AE80TypeD tak pasal2 kena

bikinigal said:
hehehe...i just love fill in the blanks...
is dat..

'I AM ..".horny."..so.".can i masturbate."...do you "....interested to film it and make $$$ hell out of it..."

ya ya ya, share the profit? but u watching me *m* i a bit paiseh leh, you know la.. you are an experienced woman and i'm still boy lai de leh.

Duke Red said:
please don't be so humble my wise old friend. i only thought of taking the 25% so that I may continue to struggle to make ends meet. the 75% is actually for you.

you are married? makes it even better. first you had sex when you were 13 and now you're married before many of us. for the sake of all that is sacred though, i hope you won't be the 1st of have a mistress... :biggrin:

your word never fail to impressed me. mistress? erm, no no no. I'm not a risk taker and i won't bet such a big stake for a smaller return.

mate! please do not keep repeating my first experience no more, i don't know i should be proud or be ashame of it now anymore :frown:

mindrunner said:
Your Point ???

Ok my point is now days very hard to find a virgin girl. Seriously its hard very out
look damn hot but still we may not sure still virgin or not. Sometimes we also may not
know maybe this girl got rape by her father, secretly. But anyway still its hard to find
a virgin girl. All my Hamsap Malay frens said better go for virgin very fresh.

Virginity is damn bloody important to me. I don't intend to have anything come into my rear hole. hehehehe

Crashvenom said:
your word never fail to impressed me. mistress? erm, no no no. I'm not a risk taker and i won't bet such a big stake for a smaller return.

thats why got papaya farm.. ;)

satria_95 said:
Virginity is damn bloody important to me. I don't intend to have anything come into my rear hole. hehehehe

man, that applies to most of us in here..
unless...

points to ponder

have you got that crave to make love with your ex , if, u meet him/her after so long not seeing each other?

eg8 : aw HELL no. I hate my ex! And I hope she puts on tonnes of weight too! :D

ACBC : hats off to you then bro! *bow*

Blacksamurai : huh? You are Bikinigal's ex meh? I'm foncused..

iszo

did u realize most of the time our ex become more prettier/sexier after break up with her?

ironic isnt it hahahahaha!

agree....totally agree..... :tee: multi climax satisfaction... :rock:

BlackSamurai said:
different ppl will have different taste. I'm not into V.
coz V you need to teach her, guide her, do it slowly. Less interaction. V, you dun expect her to reach climax and usually you can only do it once (pain pain ar)

I prefer wild and ganas type of gal on bed. They will response and interact with you. First 10 mins, you serve her, next time 10 mins, she serve you back.
Multi climax for both parties. What do you think? :D

haha...good one!
unfortunately, if a guy drop his pant for me oso no use....
not misterious liao....beh song(hokkien) :rock:

fstrader said:
acbc wont win on seduction, but he will drop his pants to get attention!! ahahahahahhahahaa :biggrin:

ehem....i'm only a young lady...only 21....not yet a women... :rock:

Crashvenom said:
ya ya ya, share the profit? but u watching me *m* i a bit paiseh leh, you know la.. you are an experienced woman and i'm still boy lai de leh.

ok...clarification:
i only met blacksamurai once, when i was in kl last month...
he just understand wat i mean...not my ex la....
my ex is a ...... watever....as long as he's happie now, it doesnt matter to me anyway... :dancing2:
Izso said:
Blacksamurai : huh? You are Bikinigal's ex meh? I'm foncused..

heheh...dat's wat we want...
gals usually wanna make the ex realise dat it's mistake for dumping her or leaving her...dat's y gals chooose to be better after the break up... :bath:
so, no point for u guys to say : DAMN IT,SHE"S SO HOT NOW!!
haaha..... :biggrin:
anyway, to answer ur Q, my ex used to say i look better after break up and he did request for sex...in da pub....so, cheers the beers and hell, he's all wet wit my 'ooppss! my ter-pour beer' :tee: i'm so evil....kekeke... :dancing2:

EG8 said:
iszo

did u realize most of the time our ex become more prettier/sexier after break up with her?

ironic isnt it hahahahaha!

bikinigal, why you so bad one.

You should seduce him more in the pub until he cant tahan then only pour your beer to cool him down. What have him done that make you so angry with him ah?

Me and my ex ah, I'm always the starter for first 5 minutes then she will continue from there. I was like the captain of the ships, then she will propel the ship from my order and guide. After all my training and guidance , I think she already transfer from the stage of beginer to amateur already. I think her current bf should thank me for it. Ha Ha!

I just meet up with my ex last fri, she is still looking as hot as before. It make me thinks of all the good times we been together (not all about sex lah). It is not because we dont have feelings for each other, it is only that we know we are not meant for each other. Still remain as friends lah. Whats over is over, so I guess I should look forward for the next one to come.

"Good horse dont eat grass that turn back."

hahhaah...
i'm not bad...just naughty...anyway, i don have to seduce him...he already seduced by me once he c me...dat's y he always 'stand' when he met me in pub...

i just pour the beer to let him realize i'm not into him anymore...he din do anything wrong...just i'm really not interested in him anymore...just a normal gal's 2cent...

a good ex will wish for ur best in future(although he might not want it) instead of hoping for another sex after break up...
DONT EVER THINK OF IT LA...

soulseaker said:
"Good horse dont eat grass that turn back."