how fast can u go?

Pie_Wira_AB

hey guys...just wanna know....how fast can your car go ( top speed )...mine are 175 km/h using wira ab 1.3 lor.....with a little bit of tuning,air filter change,pipe ping, sport sping....how about you guys...surely there's a lot of other cars that are more better than me.... :rock: :dancing2:

Pie_Wira_AB said:
hey guys...just wanna know....how fast can your car go ( top speed )...mine are 175 km/h using wira ab 1.3 lor.....with a little bit of tuning,air filter change,pipe ping, sport sping....how about you guys...surely there's a lot of other cars that are more better than me.... :rock: :dancing2:
Be happy with what you have. You're still faster than Savvy.

Pie_Wira_AB said:

hey bro,
mine is 180km/h....wira 1.3c.c A/B.standard.....just only change the center bullet.
cheers........!!! :rock:

uish .. mine consider ok larr, near 210km/h, but mostly does 200km/h, nowadays bring 80 ~ 100km/h oni, fuel price high lar.

wow, ur 1.3 AB can do 180km/h not bad woh, mine 1.8 dohc only doing 10km/h more than you, all the best!

mine ar..the fastest speed i go so far is...170km/h...still can go faster...car is hyundai sonata 2.0 dohc...fully stock...

wah tai ko delete message... aiyah... mine so far fastest ever tried.. 200kmh.. on benz.. one c200 one 230E.. hehe.... no more no more speeding like this anymore.. drive safely

hmm wow....eveyone's car can go so fast here...

mine can do 110km./h in highways and 80 at certain highjway?

BlackSamurai said:
now i really curious about BlackHowling's post. What's the figure he posted up for his Sup-pala.
hehe...i read his posts..and i know the figure he wrote...it was way beyond all the others ....but as he deleted it wif sum "ahahahah" ...i think i wouldnt say the figure out...respect for him...lol...

emm my car if like im on federal hiway around 80kmh....if on Kesas like dat 90kmh...but if i masuk NKVE ke...Plus ke...110kmh....emm yes yes....if like driving back to my house max i can go is like 35kmh.....