How do you spray perfume?

I spray ..

• On my body (wrist, underarm, neck and etc)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • On my shirt (wrist, underarm, neck and etc)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

simplythebest

Which medium can the perfume last longer? All this while I spray on my shirt, but a guy told me he spray on his body all the time. I afraid skin disease nia. :o :lol:

Just imagine you spray the armpit area :ph34r: , i got spray the armpit area but on my shirt lare. :lol:

didn't use any :ph34r: but go some seriously formal function got use abit of deordorant lar at armpit.. just in case air-cond rosak and got all sweaty :D

but i heard some ppl spray it into the air and walk into it... :unsure: said its suppose to just get a slight scent of the perfume, so won't smell to strong...

btw i'm slightly allergic to perfumes :lol: can only stand those with mild smell.. too strong and i'll start sneezing.. :lol:

the correct way i spary on our wrist and behind our ear!!!that the most suitable part to spray!!!only 2 part and ur whole body got the perfume smell liow!!!! :)

So straight spray on our body the smell is much stronger and lasting 4-6 hours? hmmm .. B) :rolleyes:

Cypress: you straight spray on body? (the wrist part)

rollakid: Use cologne :P

B)

pour 20 bottles of perfume into bathtub, then dive in n comeout :P

Cypress: I don't know leh, but I think spraying on shirt rather than straight spray on wrist, the smell stronger. Yea, spraying the neck definitely can get the smell. :P

Hmmm Not sure but I know girls usually spray on wrist and then rub it against their neck....

For us boys, the most common i heard is spray in air and walk into it....

B)

Learned this from a pro before...

*Never spray on your shirt.. cos later the smell changes cos of mixture with cloth...

Proper way is to spray at one wrist... (1 spray or 2 sprays if want stronger smell)... then take the other hand wrist and rub them together... after that... take both wrist and rub them against ur neck... then DONE

Good thing is* - for girls that come talk close to ur ear can smell ur perfume.. wahhhaha :lol:

On the wrists, then rub in onto the nape (back of neck near the ears). Dont use perfumes very often tho.

Spray on shirt wont work, cos the perfumes react to your skin chemistry, thats why one perfume might smell nice on one person, but not the other. and they also say the best time to apply perfume is after shower cos ur pores will be open and can soak up the scent.

Hehehehe, all gave the same answers. :D

So I'll follow the steps first apply on wrist then use both palm rub against it then rub on our neck (behind our ears) B)

Thanks all. :D ;)

Serra: ok, will do that immediately after shower. :lol:

Originally posted by cyclonite@Mar 20 2005, 22:30
perfume needs body heat to work properly. you spray on shirt for what???
[snapback]825383[/snapback]​

Pasar malam one no need ma :P