how can make ae101 powerfull

drag test or when alot of car we test..i mean test along wif the car on the road la..also see the joki..me & keny have try before on penang brige..our car not fast compare to 1 wira wanabe..donno wat eng la..the car cucuk we both..but the car tak berani ma..how power the car not important..important u berani or not...give u skyline also if u not dare...

For Levin's meter owner...
when the speedo reaches until "km/h" mark..you'll know how's the feeling...

corolla92levin said:
yo jim..my wan can tapau putra 1,2,3,4,5 gearla.all the wayyy..starting side by side..no hal..u can feel when high revv..believela.maybe there are got some problemla wif ur car.maybe ur fuel+air xbetulla..have to tune properly..then u try..comfirm..

yes ar.... Then any foreman oso know how 2 tune 1 rite... I mean is like how 2 ask them 2 tune.. Justsay i wan tune my fuel & air xbetulla ar?? Soli ar 2 b a suck "question teenager" My knowledge about car is very few. Still need 2 learn alot... Anyway thanx 4 the info... Cannot let the si putra & gti lan c lan yong wif their stock 1.8... hahaaaa...

chinozie said:
For Levin's meter owner...
when the speedo reaches until "km/h" mark..you'll know how's the feeling...

wat is "km/h" mark? I tot reached "6 o'clock" of the meter then syok?hehe...

dreamy, hei people in malaysia wearing a tanjung malim car, put and emble of mitsubishi, buying a taiwan lamp from wrc put an engine of mistsubishi so what we called them?

proton mitsubishi wira evo mivec vr4 tanjung malim mari, hahahahahaha :biggrin:

alston_147 said:
now only i know svt can tapao gti and putra 1... sifuz... honda vtec can tapau anot?

Sure can if B16A Stock (earlier version with small Vtec letter on the valve cover)

i didn't try with V-tec before ,

when i using blacktop with haltech i try to 1 V-tec ,
only side by side only....so hard to >>>>>>...............

swap aka SWAP said:
keny why u change to sc haaa..need to know..already have blaktop haltech also not power ka..

You know why i wanna change to SC......
Because everytime go out with Ah yau them, when pick up i loose very far la and.............
also my hand so ....???? Take out the throttle Box..... cos sound very nice and good after that got something fly in inside and the timing run out all the way...........
so that why i change to SC. Will overhaul my blacktop again..............

so when u want to overhol ur bt.than wait for my svt la..let ah yau go 1st than we potong him at highway la..ha..ha..

wow~ bt wif haltec?

hows da power wey?
describe som som secret leh...
now sc wif haltec ar?
OMG...wher u guys from...my kasi jalan when see u guys

we both &some toyo forumer r from penang... alot of penang mod their toyo wif gze...so now we both want to try 20v..keny already try svt & bt wif haltech..so now my turn lor...ah yau is our pomen...

swap aka SWAP said:
we both &some toyo forumer r from penang... alot of penang mod their toyo wif gze...so now we both want to try 20v..keny already try svt & bt wif haltech..so now my turn lor...ah yau is our pomen...

Hey!!!!

I dont think so we can potong ah yau at Highway la........
his sc car very very fast la when he tekan all the way...../

i scare lo.....................
cos last time i try to follow ah yau car behind... all the batu and stone fly to my car.....

Jor...sounds like scary monster in Penang

tan, when i can see ur monster?

Swap, how's halfcut hunting now?

by the way, who is Yau?also toyotarian.

jazzman, organize one TT ,i will join u guys.

CHEERS!

tan2000_my said:
You know why i wanna change to SC......
Because everytime go out with Ah yau them, when pick up i loose very far la and.............
also my hand so ....???? Take out the throttle Box..... cos sound very nice and good after that got something fly in inside and the timing run out all the way...........
so that why i change to SC. Will overhaul my blacktop again..............

overhaul BT?
wanna sell ka?

trdturbo said:
overhaul BT?
wanna sell ka?

i think the blacktop is my next project car.......

so don't want to sell yet...........
and also my blacktop not have wiring only have haltech wiring.......
so SWAP when you wanna change to B/T........ let me know ok.......
and also my SC with have another project Ah Yau also dont know...
please dont tell ah yau ok........will told u soon.......hehehe

hi keny..wei got money to buy bt..svt can la..wat project to ur sc..ur car already keluar hospital ka..
james how abot if we plan soon penang toyo convoi to kl meet the kl toyo gang..

no matter what you do 20v still not so power in straight line laaaaaaaa ... take this ahyau fella go batu feringgi area there and pek corner and see laa the power of 20v !!! muahahahahahhaha .... or wherever got hilly touge roads ... then only will you appreciate the 20v ... but then again how often we go this type of road ?!?! hahahah ... hp is not everything laaaaaaaaa