how can make ae101 powerfull

well mayb u post da time not ngam for som ppl...coz lag of cash dat time
hehehe....

i also donno why ppl wan to drive fast la..me wif my gze only 60 to 80 km/h in penang..highway 110km.h only..nno need fast car..

Everyday people complain that they dont have money.

Face the fact that many of them are like that.

Swap,

U dont know why other speed.

I got a question for you, i dont know why you dont speed.

Speeding is wrong in the name of LAW.

Some people like to drive their car slow and some just like to speed. It is just the preferences.

becoz my car not fast ma..fast? why must fast..slow also can reach wat..if u r track racer can la..if u used the car for daily used..evertime tekan sure kong 1...so drive slow & steady..but when ppl cucuk..that time...

I think you will have read the title of this tread.

Then you should not transplant engine in the first place.

That is the give and take when you mod car.

Wear and tear should be more than a normal engine.

Have you ask yourself why Kong when you tekan?

Have you done anything to resolve the problem or you are still waitting for the cloud to come to resolve the problem itself?

Well since you brough up a point. Let share the problem that you are having with your engine that make you loose faith in modding it?

No point keep the problem to urself.

Erm... if thinking a car for bringing u frm point A - B safetly, i think no need to mod la.. stock car will do the job. hehehehee.... but thn even nowdays new car also dun gurarantee u that. look at those Vios, City, Altis not to mention local proton... the QC failure rate... whahahaha

haha actually not all mod their cars to race mah...som like modding as a hobby
hehehe:biggrin: :biggrin:

Ya! i understand not everyone mod their car for race.

If you are modding your car as a hobby and not for race. Would you waste the money to put a standalone, cams or any other performance parts. If you are not revving the engine, what is the point of having all this item.

Try to remember putting a 20v engine or s/c engine into a corolla is not considered as modding. They merely just an engine transplant.

If a Vios, Altis fail to get you from point A-B, you will still get a factory warranty.

If engine transplanted car cant get you from point A-B, that is a disaster because you will have bear everything yourself.

i like the 20v head...very cun ma..my gze now no big prob..just aircond when at trafic or stop the rpm will up & down..than make the ekzos sound very loud...the sound like we press the pedal...than the wiring in eng bay huh..20v like my fren cun2..if mod car as a hoby..if got a lot of$$$ ok la..& 1 more thing syncron..i`m using apexi pen type timer..how to know our batery volt are ok..wat r the reading is correct for gze..

same i also using apexi pen type...well from my studies charging rate
should b 12or13---14.4 gua....canot over charge also..(forgotten)

RPM up and down is the ISCV problem. Disconnect the ISCV connectors.

We dont use it much anyway in Malaysia. It is so hot in Mal.

Well i m not sure about the correct batery reading.

What is the use of the turbo timer in a S/C engine. Putting in the wrong stuff.

If you say no money, why still transplant the engine and also changing 1 engine to another.

If you dont want to speed or have more power to the car, how come u are changing from 20v to gze. 20v engine are more fuel economy and also it parts are cheaper.

why the baterry overcharge ya..the alternator kong ya..syncron...whre 20v to gze..me said gze to 20v la..now i`m using gze..want to cnvert to 20v..

Sorry for the misunderstanding.

U should make the good use of ur 4agze engine then. They are good engine. If you dont speed or mod the engine for more power then you should change back to the 4afe engine.

They are as fuel ecnomy as ever and also they can reach 110 KM per hour as in the high way.

so sifu syncron..need ur advise..if u u will maintaine or wat..but now i like the 20v eng..so clean when put in..last time never think ma when used gze..

Depends on what you want. N/A or FI and also u want power or not?

If you want power ofcourse s/c.
If you want N/A power then 20v.
If you just want to cruise around then 4afe lah.

Make up ur mind.

well...actually after modding...when i think back...still stock or
4AFE i like hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: comfort..blablabla...juz auto not enuff power
hehe :biggrin: :biggrin: after mod cant stop ..if stop waste lor hehe