how can make ae101 powerfull

sodesne?... if anyone interested can PM me bout this stuff lah... i can only sell at RM400. that's the lowest ler.

how this thingy works? well this thingy can allow u to set when u want the vvt to launch at what rpm. by default our 20v launch it's vvt at around 4500k(oso dependant on the acceleration and the engine must be hot enough lah). It oso allows u to set ur A/F. this thingy is good in a sense that if u happen to go up hill(genting...) and u need this vvt to launch earlier then u can set it to maybe 3000k rpm and the power will be with u... hehehe....

georgo actually 2nd gen silvertop and also blacktop is running vvt based on many sensor and some of it is tps and rpm and water temp etc

my friend recommended me to buy a SAFC for my svt20v. do you guys recommend the SAFC?. worth the purchase??? .
i want better responce and a little more power.

7500RPM said:
my friend recommended me to buy a SAFC for my svt20v. do you guys recommend the SAFC?. worth the purchase??? .
i want better responce and a little more power.

if u not have more budget for ecu, so that better go for SAFC la...........
but u must tune by dyno mesin la...... its have better result come out ...........

huuu...thought SAFC can't work with 20V SVT...
unless u changed to stand alone ECU...

sifoooooo...need to revised back on this opinion...

chinozie
oi got standalone some more want to use safc for what ?!?!?

Danny101 said:
bro, now staying in bercham previously in ipoh garden.........so are you in ipoh most of the time??

bercham your second home.... menglebu your primary home! coz that's where your monster live too....

dint knoe danny got so many house at ipoh...
how com his monster not stay 2gether wif him wan
hehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

dreamy said:

dreamy, me no money mah stay inside low cost flat where got parking so left it in the workshop lah...... :biggrin: :smile: :frown:

dreamy said:

becoz his wify hates to see his monster...that's why. hehehe....!

wonder why ur guy said 20v can easily tabao gti?? just now when i drove at grand saga highway...suddenly a satria gti come and cucuk me within a vy close distance, at tat time i'm using 4th gear then i just floor my pedal and he really close to me at behind.... i pushed vy hard but he still close behind me and suddenly he just overtake me.... at tat moment my speed was 150km/h wif 4th gear...i feel vy angry but just keep on chase him ...finally when i reached 6500++rpm i can feel my car wanna overtake him .... just for a while i reached 7500rpm++ then oli he's behind me...then oli i change to 5th gear and finally the gti can't catch up .... but in my mind i felt vy disappointed wif my car's performance...may be i should change to 3rd gear at the very begining.... :frown:

ae101svt said:
wonder why ur guy said 20v can easily tabao gti?? just now when i drove at grand saga highway...suddenly a satria gti come and cucuk me within a vy close distance, at tat time i'm using 4th gear then i just floor my pedal and he really close to me at behind.... i pushed vy hard but he still close behind me and suddenly he just overtake me.... at tat moment my speed was 150km/h wif 4th gear...i feel vy angry but just keep on chase him ...finally when i reached 6500++rpm i can feel my car wanna overtake him .... just for a while i reached 7500rpm++ then oli he's behind me...then oli i change to 5th gear and finally the gti can't catch up .... but in my mind i felt vy disappointed wif my car's performance...may be i should change to 3rd gear at the very begining.... :frown:
maybe u should coz at low rpm 20valve torque sure will lose to a 1.8 4g93 torque............ :smile:

yup :D below 4k rpm you might even have a hard time chasing a 4g15 carb hehehe...

20v is ment to be driven at 7k+ rpm whee~