how can make ae101 powerfull

batt normal reading shld falctuate frm 13.8 to 14. anything fall under 13 on normal load thn u got to check on ur alternator or batt. car wun not able to start on level 11. while dling and blasting ICE thn occasionally drop to 11 is fine

GZE is have more power when we want to cut other car is fast....
just easy and tekan pedal only.. 20V must tekan a bit more only......
4afe susah la...................

alo keny u prefer wat..sc kah..ur car already ok ke..syncron i already decide to downgrade from gze to 20v..so tommorrow or wednday want to see pomen..asking for convertion cost..bla...how much trade in my eng..bla..

actually i just had my first experience in 4agze over the weekend ... it was AWESOME !!!! but it was in a RWD !!! hahahahha and the halfcut was a ae92 4agze map version which came with cams and ecu (aftermarket laaaaa all halfcut also got cams and ecu what !!! :P) ... bloody awesome ....

yolk said:
actually i just had my first experience in 4agze over the weekend ... it was AWESOME !!!! but it was in a RWD !!! hahahahha and the halfcut was a ae92 4agze map version which came with cams and ecu (aftermarket laaaaa all halfcut also got cams and ecu what !!! :P) ... bloody awesome ....

Hey!!!!

Yoga ........How r u..........
will car u when i arrived KL ok.........

wanna see you car la...................

yoga, dun get urself poisoned by the fake power woh, stay with NA power!

dun go to the dark side, may the force be with u. :P :p

Yoga!

Manage to find a 4gze for your ke-70 ahh. Still using stock charger or aftermarket charger?

no laaaaaaa .. i sit in other people car ... using ae92 map 4agze .. the halfcut already came with aftermarket cams and ecu ... not sure what charger he using la .. gotta ask him but it can easily rev to redline .. kinda scary also laaaaa the torque ... hahahahahahahah ... owner said damn good for drift ... press throttle only can loose the rear .... kekekekeke ... but he dyno said only got about 160hp lor .. is it normal for rwd 4agze ?? but now he running 2" piping only he said wanna upgrade soon !!!! kekeekke then sit again and see la .. sure power one !!

yolk said:
no laaaaaaa .. i sit in other people car ... using ae92 map 4agze .. the halfcut already came with aftermarket cams and ecu ... not sure what charger he using la .. gotta ask him but it can easily rev to redline .. kinda scary also laaaaa the torque ... hahahahahahahah ... owner said damn good for drift ... press throttle only can loose the rear .... kekekekeke ... but he dyno said only got about 160hp lor .. is it normal for rwd 4agze ?? but now he running 2" piping only he said wanna upgrade soon !!!! kekeekke then sit again and see la .. sure power one !!

is it on wheel 160hpor on engine yoga.....
will find you soon ok..........

I have been talking with Japanese company regarding piggyback ecu for the 20v silvertop.

The function of the piggyback ecu to remove the airflow it.

The setback is the price is too expensive.

Check the website out.

http://www.oer.co.jp

The kit is name DA 101.

The kit consist of VTC controller and AFM remover, harness .

They are only giving a normal VTC controller only.

Price in RM is 3k. Still trying to negociate on the price.
Damm expensive.

The other AFM remover piggyback is the MAP-ECU from NZ. Still very expensive for it limited functions. Able to control 100 % of the injectors.

The current AFM remover that i see is the E-manage ultimate.

hehe i only have the OER VTC controller. Nice to play with lah especially when u wanna set ur VVT when to launch it. but now wanna sell it off coz no longer using it lah... anyone interested ? sorry ya out of the topic a bit... hehe :)

Write your reply...