Maxx said:looking for the boost solenoid, coz mine doesnt have.
I might have one. Are you going to the SSO? I can pass it to you then.
Maxx said:looking for the boost solenoid, coz mine doesnt have.
Maxx said:heheh..no lar just regular GTti :D .. looking for the boost solenoid, coz mine doesnt have.
hmm.. not so loud eh..
i tried already midbox w/o muffler..damn bising.. but the midbox i think doesnt muffled the sound..like straight pipe only.. huhu..
Speed Demon said:I might have one. Are you going to the SSO? I can pass it to you then.
Maxx said:gtti_kuning, are u "fish bone" in other charade forum? heheh.. :rolleyes:
Maxx said:thnx for the suggestion.. i might remove the midbox and use straight pipe with end muffler..
Maxx said:hahah..
wanna ask, what is the max boost and at what rpm boost kick in?
mine have to tarik kaw kaw but just 0.5bar.
cateyes said:My standard boost is only 0.9 and boost kickin in at 2500rpm.
gavan said:woah..all turbo taiko here....jelous larr meee :(
Almost correct. :p Positive boost pressure is generated around 4000rpm. Rest of info you are right.gtti_kuning said:correct me if i'm wrong..
but standard boost 4 GTti is 0.7 bar n d boost kicks at 3000rpm...
n d boost cut at 0.9 bar....
My standard boost is only 0.9 and boost kickin in at 2500rpm.
Almost correct. :p Positive boost pressure is generated around 4000rpm. Rest of info you are right.
Maxx said:hmm..maybe coz mine doesnt have the boost solenoid. the actuator just hurmm.. when to meet all of u guys..? heheh :cool:
cateyes said:That good... How nice of u Gtti kuning.. by the way .. ur request for the gear box sorry to said that can't find one... need time to look around...
gtti_kuning said:toche...toche...
i'm just a beginner who wanna make friends with my fellow charaders....:D
aiyaakkkk...
still dun have ar..
never mind la then..