HOUSE OF WAX........u see liao arr??

bryang-unit said:
Btw, how many of u all like Thai Hantu Movies arrr?? My favorite Nang Nak, Shutters n one more balck magic wan (got nasi kankang wan)
OoOoOh... NANG NAK! my favourite!

cant wait to see house of wax lerr....must bring chic to watch..hahah..
in the end,im the one scared like shit..paiseh

Personally, it don't sound like a horror movie to me. The way some have explained, it sounds more like a sadistic movie. Till today, the only horror movie worth watching in cinema is "What Lies Beneath" by Harrison Ford.

First half of the movie quite boring. before watching it, I was expecting paris kena strip naked then port, polish & wax her 99. Ended up kena chase by the waxmen for few min then RIP. Very disapointed.

especially the part when the gal finger kena cut off by using the pliers, damn terrible!!

buy paris hilton got do strip dance ma.... haha... but with bra on la...keke... this movie er..exciting da most is that guy's face kena peel off by his fren... see da vains liao somemore want to peel..ended up peel til can see da teeth....

btw...maybe u guyz wanna check out PAris hilton..she's hot :P
http://raincloud.warnerbros.com/wbmovies/houseofwax/clips/clip4_300.asx

TULANS!!!! wanted to watch on fri nite, but instead ended up watching madagascar twice, SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

i still havent watch yet!!!!!!!

zero4 said:
TULANS!!!! wanted to watch on fri nite, but instead ended up watching madagascar twice, SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

i still havent watch yet!!!!!!!
y not decide first? suddenly one ar? nvm go n buy DVD n watch at home i think is better lor

i supposed to watch madacasgar last sun, then last minute this girl friend of mine wanted to go watch movie on fri nite, so went loh, i plan to watch this super house of wax, but she die also dont want to watch (she says watch missed call 2 better, i was like WTF?!?!!?!?!?), in the end, i have to watch a cartoon twice, this sucks!!!!