Honda EJ/EK

daniel? u r?..nop..not from ss2...actually..not local..from ipoh..
but working in kl alredy for quite sometime...

btw, wats the difference btw a 99 spec h.lights and CTR h.lights?

oh..ic....coz i got a fren name philip lim also..

ctr lights looks nicer, coz its chrome and darkened....
a lot of ppl buy the ori lights and spray them.....looks nice also, but if not done properly you lights will become aquarium

icic..i thought its the same ..but it will fit into the 99 spec front b.parts rite..
been doing survey on all this thing...hope to be a civic 99 spec owner on day...

my plans is ( change the front and rear to 99 specs with champion white color)
spoon side mirror + spoon rims..
plus carbon fibre bonet.....and dc2 spoiler..
simply marvelous..

i dun mind with the standard engine....hehehe

Indeed, unlike Japan the EJ hatch didn't make a good sale on this boleh land so it's dropped pretty soon. Youngster can't afford but uncle and auntie who can afford don't like 2 drs because they were buying family cars...

yup you are right.
thats y there are less 2dr EJ compare to 4dr EJ

zero4 said:
i can sense a black 99 spec 4 door EJ with ce28n look alike bronze rims

zero4 is correct, except i think its work emotion replica rims

metalic purple???
electric blue???

if my car is show car for audio system then can lah....ahhha

should be around 3k++ for taiwan stuff....without spray
if all ori should be about 4-5k