Honda Civic EK or EJ ?

hattech-v said:
when? counting the star aaa? hehe

..when got rodblok! & ur tinted are very2 dark like keta siam! just open sunruf sunshade, then walla.. :X-:

still can detect the tinted % if they using right device... but if they using naked eye maybe can escape without injury... haha

oh.... i saw the honda 4 doors, wif b18c red top. black color. the sounds of the muffler is so strong.... it sell for about 45k. but i wan to know max loan about how many ? its 97's.

patrickchong said:
oh.... i saw the honda 4 doors, wif b18c red top. black color.... it sell for about 45k. its 97's.

walla.. very luckies lah u. now, stock std ej7 selling 47-49k.. but, u got it wit already 18c at std ej7 price! better grap it faster.. :X-: can get full loan sumore! :regular_smile:

edy7311 said:
..when got rodblok! & ur tinted are very2 dark like keta siam! just open sunruf sunshade, then walla.. :X-:

if open the sunroof then bcome like this forum theme now.... out of the dark...
now x sakit mata lagi.... haha

luckie me.. i sorround by gebu2 lengloi! sakit mata online in ZTH, then jeling2 to amoi lor.. juling terus! hoho..

fr my calculation on last april, base on 50k finance value for ej7 vtec oto!

edy7311 said:
worth to buy, if below rm50K! 7months ago, i found 2 ej6 wit b18cR+facelift more than rm58k. but, that time max loan is 47k @ 3%! pity, my name 'black list' by a finance for 'tak byar rm300 hutang' mastercard almost a year! huhu..

now, very hapi wit my recond so4 ek3 '96/00 buy it 3months ago. loan rm42k @ 3.3% @ 7years at public bank penang.

I STILL WANT UR DASHBOARD!!!! fuhh.... :P

hattech-v said:
owh... ej7 loan now can go max 50k aaa?

i dont think so man, ej loan can go up to RM35k - RM42, depends on documents, repayment period max 7 years, interest 4.5 - 5.5%, ej9 loan can go up to RM55-57K, also depends on document, repayment period 9 years, interets the same like above. If EK u can start dreaming of owing it, loan Max RM35-37K depends on document, standart EK price are now RM43-47k. Damm u need more cash to pay d/p...

Above pricing are also depends on the car dealer, if they have more fix deposit in bank, that mean u have more apportunity to get more loan :P

Correct me if im wrong ;)

Cheers

Hikaru said:
what kinda dashboard is that?

Its EK 4 for with screen, they call it as a "gps" if im not mistaken, seen ur seeling sir dashboard on MHCC, but i want it for free from eddy ehehehe :P

vanila said:
Its EK 4 for with screen, they call it as a "gps" if im not mistaken, seen ur seeling sir dashboard on MHCC, but i want it for free from eddy ehehehe :P
I see but that GPS is useless unless you link it as VCD or DVD viewer or else there is really no point to get it. It's very complicate wiring harness there too.

edy7311 said:
fr my calculation on last april, base on 50k finance value for ej7 vtec oto!

this are finance value. 85-90% calculation for loan value! the best interest rate is fr public bank for both local & recond civic. but, max loan low a bit lah..

i heard in penang, that gps single disc slot can be converted to DVD player! now, still searching for it.

vanila, if can.. trade wit ur rear 99lah.. FOC! huhu.. :X-:

huhuh Yups its useless but i still want it ;) but i dont want to give u my rear 99 la eddy i only want ur dashboard!!!!!!!! ahahahah