Hit & Run - WJX 2174

edwin_lcw

Pls be on a look out for a Mitsub. Storm Yellow ..... WJX 2174 ..... any info pls call 017-6808683(edwin) or 016-3735588(roy) this is a hit and run case ...... have a heart .... hehe .... roy's car hit at ukay perdana today in the morning ..... http://spaces.msn.com/members/edwinlcw can see his car condition in here

dude..i m wonderin..y dun u jst report police???let tat guy kena kaw kaw one...even more fun

u must report to police within 24hr. After 24hr, they can't do anything ard. Then u must report to Along ard...

sigh...meanin tat it's too late liao..anyway...next time...must report...let tat guy kena kaw kaw...an claim repair money olso...

Then u shd report to Along now. Let Along to handle it. hahaha..
Btw, when was this insident happen?

sorry to hear that bro, last night i was driving in the fast lane along federal highway around 10.30pm, there's this storm yellow colour also (dunno what's the no plate) at the back of me keep on flashing, on the big sport light somemore. i was like wtf man. i was driving around 120km/h. if u want to overtake go la middle lane. i straight away press and smoke the bastard. :cool: damn tu lan with this kind of ppl. think big car damn fast ah. can simply flash and on the spotlight......

the moral of the story, let those maniac driver passby if they are faster then you before they become crazy and smash your car especially when those maniac when they are driving monster size car and they don't give a dam about laws. Please be extremely careful on the road, we have lot of sicko driving monster around nowadays!!!

Look at it this way, if the maniac that hit your car is driving a "kereta curi" then whether u report or not doesn't make any different at all, its your life that is the matter most!!

Tohsan said:
the moral of the story, let those maniac driver passby if they are faster then you before they become crazy and smash your car especially when those maniac when they are driving monster size car and they don't give a dam about laws. Please be extremely careful on the road, we have lot of sicko driving monster around nowadays!!!

Look at it this way, if the maniac that hit your car is driving a "kereta curi" then whether u report or not doesn't make any different at all, its your life that is the matter most!!

yah... u r rite.... better stay away and curse them.. hahahaha