Higher Revving cars vs Lower Revving cars

zero4 said:
actually i always shift at 9k rpm, that time after toll, keeping my change into my coin box, tertekan, sampai rev cut, that time only i know spoon 9.5k cut lohhhh

oh, a spoon ecu.. its good to know dat, i never tot witout proper fueling ur engine will last with dat high arevv. but i heard dat VTECs r tough, it seems to be true in dis case. rite on!!

chelle said:
hahahaha.. YAHLOR but ah 9.5 rev cut aso.. wahhhh sooo high wor rev untill..... lilmon and hanafy agreeee yah?.....we all 3.5-4 shift liao... sighz....

movie wuz good lah wei.. what u dun like abt it actually?.. i juz dun like the lame parts where they have to show the "before yau ying" way of how they shoot last time....

sigh, u all 2.0 litre, somemore hanafy got booom booom boom somemore, of coz cant high shift lah, but rumours say hoh, lil mon b20 can rev until 9k also loh, so all same same lah, aiyooooo 9.5k no power liao one ah, that one i test test only, car not moving liao one

i dun like the whole concept ler, is like so fake like that, i prefer tactical a bit one, like erm squad based shooting shooting movie

of coz, the ending sucks big time, i was like wtf?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

and plz, hand guns, 20 shots maximum, normal glock lah, reload a bit ler

xtremeleo said:
oh, a spoon ecu.. its good to know dat, i never tot witout proper fueling ur engine will last with dat high arevv. but i heard dat VTECs r tough, it seems to be true in dis case. rite on!!

is not recommended to use spoon ecu without spoon config like spoon cams, extractor etc etc, i pooor, stock engine using spoon ecu only, actually not good one

hahaha yahlah.. the gun part a bit dumb dumb ler.. but then again.. its a movie ler.. and i reli think its not bad for a hongkie kuwakchai show since the others released in the past half a year... ? =P like the "jiang hu" and the rest ler.. bad guys alwiz lose mah.. so in the show, as what bobo said, we're in msia...ending sure potong.. but i tot the ending where everyone dies wuz good!! =P ahahhaahhahahahhhaha

no offence if any of u guys like tat dragon squad movie but to me EEEYYYEEEWWWWW.... it sucks big time lo ... damn boring la... if it wasnt for the 3 girls in da show i guess i been snoring all the wway

eh i tot it wuz okie lorr.. i like the plot where they all died lah.... hahahahhahha =P

oopz.. eh.. buddyclub... me called ya back but tink u off phone d lorrr....

mauhauhauhauhauahuah, i wait wait wait hoh, then sleep liaooo, before sleep i off phone one oh

little_monster said:
no offence if any of u guys like tat dragon squad movie but to me EEEYYYEEEWWWWW.... it sucks big time lo ... damn boring la... if it wasnt for the 3 girls in da show i guess i been snoring all the wway

the cop chic damn chun woh!!!!!!!!! maggie Q ok lah, as sexy as usual