sifu-sifus,
ive got a question long time wanna ask for review
i always rev my manual kelisa up to 4-6k rpm only then change gear for the fun of it, understanding the drawback, i prep my car with specs below hoping the car can tahan the harshness
for reference:
-stock engine
-torco 5w30 sr-1 engine oil with mpz friction reducer (fyi lots of moly n zinc protectant)
-redline mtl 70w80 with lubegard transmission protectant
- cooling system pretty much standard with benz long life coolant
-upper n lower front and rear bars with chassis and body frame foam
the engine will go full overhaul soon so judging from above spec, in future can my engine parts (piston ring, head gasket, bearings) and car body tahan the high rev most of the time for long period?say at least 4 5 years excellent health? i know 7 n above is asking too much already
if cannot im thinking of swapping more durable aftermarker parts for engine if they are available. head gasket, bearing or any parts got upgrade for kelisa?
old timer high revvers can enlighten me?? sorry for ignorance im a noob
ive got a question long time wanna ask for review
i always rev my manual kelisa up to 4-6k rpm only then change gear for the fun of it, understanding the drawback, i prep my car with specs below hoping the car can tahan the harshness
for reference:
-stock engine
-torco 5w30 sr-1 engine oil with mpz friction reducer (fyi lots of moly n zinc protectant)
-redline mtl 70w80 with lubegard transmission protectant
- cooling system pretty much standard with benz long life coolant
-upper n lower front and rear bars with chassis and body frame foam
the engine will go full overhaul soon so judging from above spec, in future can my engine parts (piston ring, head gasket, bearings) and car body tahan the high rev most of the time for long period?say at least 4 5 years excellent health? i know 7 n above is asking too much already

if cannot im thinking of swapping more durable aftermarker parts for engine if they are available. head gasket, bearing or any parts got upgrade for kelisa?
old timer high revvers can enlighten me?? sorry for ignorance im a noob