hmm sounds like a good idea :rolleyes:
~*K*~ said:cover with tisu box
cut down the tisu box bottom area n put some tisu up there
just cover it, i think this good gua ~
wakaka ~
munky said:why not use a socket ?
so whenever u want to leave the car, just take out the rsm and bring it with u
oTomaNiam said:Allo ...
I'm thingking of that too ...put it at sun visor , but isnt it too hot ??? n every installer can do that right ??? any picture ???
Planning to put both RSM and SAFC there , izit possible ???
But hide it in tissue box also a very good idea ... n very cheap ooooo
Cheersss ...
mynnDAWG said:no need to put lor
ekiddie said:rsm? hehe... i never had 1 b4... but safc ya... and i've placed it on the sun-blind there... well, it won't last as i'm using double-side tape (strong type) and de material of ur sun-blind can't stand the heat and melted the glue... and left my safc dangling right on my driver's side window! sooooo eye catching as from far away u can see there's a silver and blue color thing hanging there! hahahaaaaaaa!! lucky me nothing happen... *phew*
then, use strong double side tape and tape behind the sun-blind meaning on the windscreen.... well, it sticked fucked hard... de hotter it goes... de stronger it stick there... hehe... (i knew it coz' de time i took out for sale i gotto cut and scratched my windscreen as well as the tinted all gone case d...)
it's hot there... but don worry that it will spoilt the gadget... those thing can tahan sun wan... all got in-built sunblock spf 500 wan... hahaaaaa!! well, i alwiz parked my car under the sun wif safc under the sun but wif a layer of tinted... mechanical boost meter and apexi pen-type TT are alwiz right under sun... never encounter any problem at all...
i like de idea of putting it inside or under a tissue box coz' most car haf tissue box there... either located in front or at the back... get a nice pretty tissue box and cut a hole underneath... when driving time mai take it out lor... when parking time mai put the tissue back on place lor... good idea fren! at least this will prevent some dumb thief... hehe...
;)
m@antis said:Yesterday my side window just been break by some1
but this thief he is good he just take my turbo timer.
others cd player and amp he didnt stil leave inside my car.
Nowadays the theif is ganas he climb inside my house and break my car ..