hi dude

haha... coz here all buaya freaks ma... its so rare to have gals in car forum... thats why people in here treasure them...

BlackSamurai said:
3rd elaine at zth...
where are u from?

zth have elaine @ cheras, elaine @ KK.

whose the elaine from kk??

i only kno a few gal from zth nie. 1 of them is the 1st gal of zth.

huankenny, no lah, last time lancerfreak86 have some relationship problem, i just give some opinion to her. :)

i dunno acura, i dunno bg, i dunno dior, i dunno ju-ju. And this "hi dude" thread starter i dunno also :) make friends, not enermy :) PEACE !! ARMANI!! :D

seldom see lancerfreak86 post here also... mayb not much active gua.. go bc muz find her... muahahahhaha.. :biggrin:

haiyoh.. so many elaine, how we gotta differentiate them orh.. shld indicate elaine1, elaine2 & elaine3... :wink:

this new dude is evos' n gtrs' die-hearted fancy orh..

elainenicklaus said:
hell yeah i am..
i dont mind letting an evo or gtr to hit me till death..
i just love them so much :biggrin:

i saw a movie before....n i learned one phrase of words....'whatever can be solved by money, is not a problem'

so money can buy gt-r n evo....so dun need luv them til die....i juz u wana buy it or not....my 2 cent

elainenicklaus said:
hell yeah i am..
i dont mind letting an evo or gtr to hit me till death..
i just love them so much :biggrin:

dont worry i will die with you
LOL :biggrin: :tongue: