hey i need help!

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
thanks for all the comment. actually i dun wan too low becoz my house itself i already a bit high. erm, i was thinking just to change spring? a stiffer one? will it be better? :confused:

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
oh ya GAB spring izzit ok? but they only have lowered sport spring. will it comfort if i use wif ori abs? thanks all comment

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
oh ya GAB spring izzit ok? but they only have lowered sport spring. will it comfort if i use wif ori abs? thanks all comment

GAB...???

Good Luck.....

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
actually i din plan going for lowered spring. because the car itself already quite low. i just thought of having stiffer spring will it help when i go over a bump? or do i need to change abs n spring? jus need comment ler. thanks anyway.:stupid:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha.....very "mahai" if u ask me.:rofl:

b4 they entered into mys market... the price in HK oredy consider as 'mahai' liao...
now, after taxes.... damn kao 'mahai'.... for the abs alone, the adj 1... i think i better using Tein Flex.... than D-Sport 1...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
really? don't know la about these kei's... :confused:
got to learn more...:proud:

if u didn't do into K's.... just leave it... hahah....
as ur avatar, u'r more to Ralliart & Tomei or Cosworth 1.... hehe....

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
wtf! i damn angry lor. those idiot go scratch my car. cb! my car out not yet one month. any idea how to remove the scratch?:mad:

Ok let me share a story here... about this break in happen months ago... My family and I (around 3 cars, one EVO, one NAZA Ria n one Estima) went for dinner at this Shah Alam Seafood restaurant beside the lake n beside Alam Sentral la... there is a few cars there parked also..

so we went in for dinner, as we went in i forgot to take my hp that i left in my bro's EVO.. so i went there to take it.. when i went to my bro's car, I saw 2 people walking around that place so i dont care about...