hey i need help!

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
actually i din plan going for lowered spring. because the car itself already quite low. i just thought of having stiffer spring will it help when i go over a bump? or do i need to change abs n spring? jus need comment ler. thanks anyway.:stupid:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha.....very "mahai" if u ask me.:rofl:

b4 they entered into mys market... the price in HK oredy consider as 'mahai' liao...
now, after taxes.... damn kao 'mahai'.... for the abs alone, the adj 1... i think i better using Tein Flex.... than D-Sport 1...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
really? don't know la about these kei's... :confused:
got to learn more...:proud:

if u didn't do into K's.... just leave it... hahah....
as ur avatar, u'r more to Ralliart & Tomei or Cosworth 1.... hehe....

hengwai

Sep 16, 2008
wtf! i damn angry lor. those idiot go scratch my car. cb! my car out not yet one month. any idea how to remove the scratch?:mad:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
if u didn't do into K's.... just leave it... hahah....
as ur avatar, u'r more to Ralliart & Tomei or Cosworth 1.... hehe....
ayark si fu... don't be like that... wanna learn all... :biggrin:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Huhuhu...Forgot edy ka? something on Viva lowering spring... now, the car scratched by some1... :driver::driver:

All sifus and expert,

With a budget of 5k, what is the best option for me to convert my slow car, given these engines as the reference:

- mitsu mivec 1.6 manual
- mitsu 4G61T
- mitsu v6 1.6

Due to the restriction of the law, I have to stick with these options. So now I would like to hear some input/opinion/advise from the fellow sifus and expert in terms of performance and maintenance, which one is the best choice? Some people suggest to opt for the Mivec 1.6 as we can do a bolt on...