HELP on rockford woofers and components+ directed amplifier

Guys!! i need help any1...is the rockford punch 12" woofers and components good?r they high end stuf or jes some low end junk?and the amp call directed...isit good? can any1 help me out here thx

RF made in china & Directed made in Taiwan... if the price acceptable.. I think Ok loorrr.. For me, I choose RS Base/Comp, SS Exact/JLW3 sub, amp SS Picasso... just moderate set-up.. Directed Elec Co. not just produce directed product but also orion, precision power, viper & a/d/s

coolest_dw said:
Guys!! i need help any1...is the rockford punch 12" woofers and components good?r they high end stuf or jes some low end junk?and the amp call directed...isit good? can any1 help me out here thx

well...rf & directed arent normal brands for high end sound quality, but i cant say theyre not good. how much did u pay for it, maybe we can tell u if its worth the value or not.

RF is ok but for the price, i better get something better...

i got all this for rm4500.......

1.rockford 12" punch woofer
2.directed amp
3.components.....and paid another extra 1k for fully sound proof and rockford rca hotwires...

isit value for money...thx for the replys

I'm don't know much on it. But if full set cost you rm4500, I don't think it is value for money, as RF products is made in China and Directed if not mistaken also from China....
Is you rockford Punch is stage 1 or 2? If stage 2 still better.
Anyway as calvin has say spent is spent, nothing much you can do...

coolest_dw said:
i got all this for rm4500.......

1.rockford 12" punch woofer
2.directed amp
3.components.....and paid another extra 1k for fully sound proof and rockford rca hotwires...

isit value for money...thx for the replys
wow....!!!

spent is already spent lo....

btw.....which model of those u're talking??

model pls, your sub punch series only ar? punch series not so expensive one wor... maybe kena potong ....