This woofer gave me a heart attack

can always go alternate weeks waaatttt........

angel wat processor? mcintosh dont have processor la

eclipse processor can? :P i felt in love ed with that processor. last time people selling RM3K for 2nd >.< but i ed shift hobby. no more ICE spending. just need to setting more to my car :P
mcintosh just way too off budget la bro. just in my dream only la...

sorry la guys..i'm working far2 away..I'm on leave for 2 weeks only..flight will be on saturday..maybe next time when i'm back in KL..

eclipse mana ada processor, unless u talking about the one for their dvd player, not that good lah, alpine 701 better, kalau P90 lagi better...kalau alpine F1 laaaaaaaaaaaaagi better haha...

choc...next time then...

erk abg zenn, sy sudah tgk dpn mate sendiri brand eclipse processor lah >.< dat time the car setup was eclipse sound processor according to him, it was 3 series eclipse sound processor (lowest for eclipse sound processor), its double din player bluish silver color. now the processor is at auto genesis. dnt know still got or not

f1 tu harge bapak mahal, baik sy beli mcintosh atau odr je :P