Help: How to lightup blinkers with foglamp???

e_mad

Hi everyone, I really need all ur help.

Just wanna do some project on my accord, wanna lightup blinkers with foglamp. Refer pic below, wanna blinker B to lightup when foglamp A is ON and at same time can blink when ON a signal. The colour line at pic show wire numbers and colour at each lamp.
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4762/dsc01619sr5.jpg

Hope sifu here can brief me which wire to connect which wire to make this done. Thanks.

honestly, i dun understand what u mean....
u mean u want ur signal lights (B) to blink when u switch on ur foglights (A)??.... why u wanna do that??... and btw, ur A is foglights??... i thought that is ur signal light??... hmm...

Bro, not like what u think.

Ok to make this easy, I want the signal(B) stay ON when headlamp is ON and can also blink when signal. That its.

A is not a signal light for 5th gen accord, B is signal light.

Anyway thank for ur reply.

e-mad,thats not sound difficult..
1.1st,supply wire to A is paralled and the wire to B light is connected in NC (normally close) at 1pcs relay
2.the other end of that wire go to B light.
3.remember the ori supply wire to B light?conneted it to the relay coil.
4.that all bro..
i can gerenti u it can work..happy diy
tq

step 1 until 3 just for one side.repeated it on the other side.sure can.

hi..

e-mad,thats not sound difficult..
1.1st,supply wire to A is paralled and the wire to B light is connected in NC (normally close) at 1pcs relay
2.the other end of that wire go to B light.
3.remember the ori supply wire to B light?conneted it to the relay coil.
4.that all bro..
i can gerenti u it can work..happy diy
tq

Bro..can draw some diagram ar?

spykey, I'm quiet blur on ur explaination....mayb u can use the colour wire that Ive draw coz I'm not very familiar with the wiring, but hv eger to try DIY...hehehe. Anyway, thanks alot 4 ur reply.

hi to all, i have done with the diagram+ explaination.
but do know how to attach.so pls provide me ur e mail..
tq

hi all,
here the diagram..
1.u get the item 1st like relay and some wire..
2.connected a new pararell wire from light A(shown as Wire A) and connect it to relay common contact.
3.Disconnect the original wire to light B.Reconnect it back at Relay supply wire/coil to energize it later.(shown as Wire C)
4.At the relay NC(normally close) contact,u connect the wire to the light B (shown as Wire B).
5.Then,all the negative polarity just connect to body.
ok,u have done it...
if still cant understand,consider urself a layman and go to shop to rewiring it.
anyway....happy DIY

• untitled.JPG
    untitled.JPG
    12.9 KB · Views: 143