HELP HELP HELP !! Need Enlightment !!!

edwin_lcw

hello guys,
need some people to teach me

Yesterday i went to drink .... quite alot .... but i know my limit so i still can drive home .... on the way home i come across a road block .... so as usual the police officer will ask u "where go ?" then "just now go where ?" then his head will come into your window like wan kiss u then ask "got drink ?" ... of coz die also dun wan admit la but he ask me for my license then ask me stop aside ....

okay i thought i will kena saman la ... so he show me the bubble machine shows "0" .... so the police ask me blow the meter .... then blow loh ..... once the meter got reading he straight say me drink alot without telling me the measurement ... MH !!! i ask la what is the level .... he say i drink alot only then another officer say wan charge me under "driving under alcohol abuse" .... ok so now my question is

ANYONE HERE KNOW how they measure ? and the limit ?

if u drink and drive .. then it is unforgivable whatever u say u know your limit is
there are other users on the road too .. please be considerate

drink and drive is dangerous to other road user....usually when u said u drink a lot and u know yr limit, the fact is u already over limit....once i told myself i know my limit and when to stop...but ended up total blur but managed to get home with my car parked at the middle of the road...only realised the next morning....so my advice to enlighten u, take a cab and drink till u vomit....feel free and need not worry bout the polis lor........:biggrin:

I know he is still under his limit, because still know what was happening. But, after drink a glass or 2, when the kick or feel start coming up, the head may be still clear and feel 'good', but the feeling, the respond and etc will be slow down. So, drink and drive is worst than sleepy and drive. Sorry, I don't blame the police :burnout::biggrin:

no matter how good is your limit don even try to drive on the road... do care bout your loves one and other road user... i dont blame the police either as they are doing their job...

limt is 80... anything more u are fcuked...

anyway lets say its 80 and below, you can argue if you hv the guts or ?? you know la.. they will say the battery is weak and take you to balai for another test... so save it , just do the 'yum-cha' thingy and ur a free man...

If u drink and drive....u are a bloody idiot !

Come on....everyone who is drunk won't admit they are drunk.....they always said know their limit.

I guess police is quite lenient to you already. Should have brought u to custody, stay a nite in police station.

limt is 80... anything more u are fcuked...

anyway lets say its 80 and below, you can argue if you hv the guts or ?? you know la.. they will say the battery is weak and take you to balai for another test... so save it , just do the 'yum-cha' thingy and ur a free man...

Thank you :adore::adore::adore:

That was the initial question by the thread owner, not how much he drinks or how inconsiderate he is to other road user. Being his limits could be half a glass for some, and about a zillion glasses for others - it's subjective.

As for some of our good for nothing but bribes, po-lies, some may even use their nose and ears as alcohol and noise detectors ... Likewise, 70 he could claim we are over the limit if we ourselves do not know what the actual limit is :hmmmm:

So, the answer is 80. Thanks again, SachSeelan :adore: