Dear all SIfu & Tailo, my E 7 AYC making noise and wont turn off when engine off.
first i found 3 light turn on together ( Tarmac, gravel, snow) , i replace the Realy and samething happen. so is the pump is spoil, replace one pump ( look prettu from a half cut) and it work fine but i found some time the pump wont turn off and making lousy pumping sound, the system has be bread 2 time to release any possible air but still making noise, first few time it stop after 15 minutes but now it never turn off.
Any Sifu or Tailo can help, what went wrong? there are not check engine light turn on and the 3 light also not turn on when pump still running and making noise.:hmmmm:
first i found 3 light turn on together ( Tarmac, gravel, snow) , i replace the Realy and samething happen. so is the pump is spoil, replace one pump ( look prettu from a half cut) and it work fine but i found some time the pump wont turn off and making lousy pumping sound, the system has be bread 2 time to release any possible air but still making noise, first few time it stop after 15 minutes but now it never turn off.
Any Sifu or Tailo can help, what went wrong? there are not check engine light turn on and the 3 light also not turn on when pump still running and making noise.:hmmmm: