help E-manage A32 VQ20

got a point there, will take note on tat coz my piping not yet do, thank's bro

xtec, adjusting timing need lots of wiring work and is not easy job. and missing or wrong adjustment your engine will ping and cause lots of problem in long run.

For CAI, you better make sure install at proper area if you put too low and water go in, the engine will be hydrolock, can change the engine already. for weather in Malaysia is very easy to get hydrolock, especially our so good quality road with lots of holes..

Hot air is not a problem when the car are moving cause air will circulate inside the engine bay, but for traffic jam and idle if too hot your engine may ping too.

The best is still use back original Air Filter and change very 20kkm. clean and good.

xtec, adjusting timing need lots of wiring work and is not easy job. and missing or wrong adjustment your engine will ping and cause lots of problem in long run.

For CAI, you better make sure install at proper area if you put too low and water go in, the engine will be hydrolock, can change the engine already. for weather in Malaysia is very easy to get hydrolock, especially our so good quality road with lots of holes..

Hot air is not a problem when the car are moving cause air will circulate inside the engine bay, but for traffic jam and idle if too hot your engine may ping too.

The best is still use back original Air Filter and change very 20kkm. clean and good.

i use k&n, wash it every 2k... nowdays air d@mn dirty

be careful, k&n need to oil, if left too dry end up you need to change the AFM, cause it spoil the sensor. That is why i prefer use the original Nissan (non key value), it contain a layer of oil to trap dust.

dunno y a32 filter very fast get dirty...

My 2 cents,

The Sentra 1.6L (B13 and B14) all use the same air filter, and A32 2L, and 3L use the same Air filter. The 3L suck more air, and burn more fuel, hence is logically for the Air filter and Fuel filter to be dirty faster.

cefiro dilemma:hmmmm:.. to be frank i like to do funny thing in my car but in others way round also scared. now the stuff all oredi on the hand but still there is something like pulling back.

*** is personal feeling tat pulling me back**** perhaps ... boh ci .... :bawling::afraid:

My 2 cents,

The Sentra 1.6L (B13 and B14) all use the same air filter, and A32 2L, and 3L use the same Air filter. The 3L suck more air, and burn more fuel, hence is logically for the Air filter and Fuel filter to be dirty faster.

xtrail also same.. i think skyline also...:hmmmm: many model share 1 design.

wow this is monster A32 awesome.

frontyellowprojectors.jpg

sideg.jpg

enginebay.jpg

clusterangled.jpg

LIST OF MODS:
Stillen V1 Super Charger 2.87 pulley 13lbs of boost
Vortech Mondo BOV
Delta Fin Intercooler
MEVI
Z32 MAF
Deatschwerks 555cc injectors
Pathfinder Throttlebody
Greddy Emanage Ultimate
PLX SM-AFR wideband
2001 AE VLSD 5 speed tranny
Clutchnet Stage II clutch and pressure plate
Fidanza Aluminum Flywheel
Raxle Axles
Cattman Headers
Straight pipe with QTEC electric cutout
Greddy SP Catback
B&M short shifter
Z32 Cross drilled front rotors
cross drilled/slotted rear rotors
Z32 Calipers
Poly filled motor mounts
Poly filled trans mount
Suspension----
Tein Basics Coilovers
Addco rear sway bar
Front Strut bar
Energy Suspension fsb bushings
Energy Suspension LCA's
Cosmetic----
Carbon Fiber hood (VIS)
Carbon Fiber trunk (Ionicdynamics)
Carbon Fiber spoiler
Carbon Fiber eye brows
Carbon Fiber Spark Plug Cover
Carbon Fiber MEVI cover
Carbon Fiber full Ionic Dynamics kit
Carbon Fiber mirror covers
Carbon Fiber door pillars
Carbon Fiber door sills
Carbon Fiber fuse covers
Carbon Fiber hydro dipped center dash pieces
Blue Led's in gauge cluster
Blue LED ac controls
Blue LED door switches
Blue Clock mod
Momo Jet Steering Wheel
Leather 350z Front Seat swap
Leather I30 Rear seat swap
Autovation Grid Style Pedals
Redline shifter and E brake boots.
Full black interior setup with black carpet
Tinted red/clear 97-99 tails with KEVLO LEDs
97-99 front bumper
Black tinted corners and bumper lenses
Painted valve and timing chain covers
Painted MEVI
Hella Horns
Dual projector retro with TSX and H3 minis
Custom 95-96 grill made to fit 97-99 bumper
Stereo----
Optima Red Top
Pioneer DEH-P8600MP cd player
Omnifi MP3 player
Rock Ford Foasgte Punch 6.5 in the doors
RockFord Fosgate 6x9 in rear deck
2 Rockford Fosgate Punch P3 12's
Rockford Fosagte Punch 500a2
MTX PRO 504 400wX4
Wheels/tires----
H&R 5mm spacers (front)
H&R 20mm spacers (rear)
Tenzo Mean 6 Powder Coated BLACK
235/40/18 BF Goodridge G Force KDW2s

Bump: white meter gauge & chrome ring + headlight is damm sui, wonder bit trade carry the item

clusterangled.jpg

picture.php

wonder berapa harga white meter gauge + chrome ring ???

picture.php

abang boleh provide gambar? drop type:hmmmm: a bit gundu here:adore:

btw i go quote alloy customize pipe for A32 wow the bloody price is explode. now sourcing new vendor.

any recomendation for ready stock?

Bro what happen to our TT session ? Postpone ah?

std size filter which can go in ori filter housing
I drilled some holes on the ori filter box , got extra air intake during WOT and some intake howling sounds but my pick was not compromised.

Cheapest air flow mods, hahaha....

Btw, i am using K&N drop in also.

SB3