help E-manage A32 VQ20

got oledi meh? w7

ada bang they call it Windows 7 RC or RTM. still on evaluation, so far use ok.

3804515624_d42e857c8f.jpg

found nice thing here, may be suit for u :)
http://www.turbo-kits.com/maxima_turbo_kits.html

ya lar, price lagi syok ler. rojak punya lagi syok murah mah with STD.

after that my wife will curse & swear coz very rare i drive the car, only when go to kl..

but mate thank's for the info hpefully will mod like amg moh style.

rojak no tahan.. later kaboom like meriam buluh :smokin:

btw ah mo use USD... much more larger than rm & much cheaper also... only their labour kill ppl.

courier charges will also cost a lot, than you need to also add in tax / coffee fees when it passes custom

ah moh DIY a lot, as i member their forum also.
all about DIY there, no such thing workshop.but in here labour are ok so no need DIY lor but learn nothing all based on feedback,internet or magazine...

rojak no tahan.. later kaboom like meriam buluh :smokin:

btw ah mo use USD... much more larger than rm & much cheaper also... only their labour kill ppl.
waaah, usd3995 X 4 = RM16,000.00! I better change sr20det!

SB3.

waaah, usd3995 X 4 = RM16,000.00! I better change sr20det!

SB3.

sr20det need kopi teh many oh..

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

ah moh DIY a lot, as i member their forum also.
all about DIY there, no such thing workshop.but in here labour are ok so no need DIY lor but learn nothing all based on feedback,internet or magazine...

if my house got empty space beside i will build a garage there :driver:

sr20det need kopi teh many oh..

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

if my house got empty space beside i will build a garage there :driver:

rojak boleh punya, i mean rojak is with brand/campur, find for second hand
really one to do one, but bo lui. even my manage thing & CAI lying in the store room till now not yet pasang :banghead::banghead::banghead:

me too will build a garage lor if had money & collect somemore.
my taman here got the show house like ah moh style one, very sui still boh lui..

Bro , turbo charge your N/A engine = bad idea coz it won't last long . My friend turbo charged his kancil. Lasted only3 mths engine kaput ! Cost him 2k for the turbo kid and another 3k for a used l series turbo engine , double work , double cost leh.

bro agree lar, but in the heart got little bit devil pushing me. luckly bo lui :bawling:

bro my old car still using ron97, so dont know what is the impact.
maybe u can comment on ur ride

bro my old car still using ron97, so dont know what is the impact.
maybe u can comment on ur ride
Personally, there is not much difference between using RON95 and RON97 . I've used it since it was launched in MY. Hmmm... performance same, no engine knock consumption same. But the same cannot be said for V-power, You can pratically feel the ummph! Whoooosh!! engine more powerful = higher consumption but i believe it will clean the injectors as well. So once a month my car would go for the V-power diet when planning to go long distance. You should try it once a while (I know its expensive), hehehe... Singapore-->KL (TT session)--> Penang.

SB3.

really will consider that..btw nice to have u back here.

my old junk are going to work shop soon, to clean all engine part+chg hose+gasket+oilseal & etc.
whole engine out. once done will post.

really will consider that..btw nice to have u back here.

my old junk are going to work shop soon, to clean all engine part+chg hose+gasket+oilseal & etc.
whole engine out. once done will post.
Bro, get some photos please (during the cleaning).

SB3

Xtec,

What up bro? how's ur cleaning up your engine project? Or Are you trying to rebuild the World Trade Centre or the space shuttle to mars?

Sudah hilang ke?

SB3.

bro sorry for late reply , i miss this one.

recently i fXXXing busy with the work, coz my customer been bought by abudhabi group & now they have a lot money to pressurize us. they already lay schedule for us third quater of next year.

so my own project will delay till this year december, once i finish the project . i will post the pic.

cross my heart :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

btw do u all see this aligment machine before ? no water aligment sensor attach for normal aligment done. all use wireless sensor. i never seen this type before -> maybe i outdated.

4072169654_9e4247c725.jpg

bro sorry for late reply , i miss this one.

recently i fXXXing busy with the work, coz my customer been bought by abudhabi group & now they have a lot money to pressurize us. they already lay schedule for us third quater of next year.

so my own project will delay till this year december, once i finish the project . i will post the pic.

cross my heart :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

btw do u all see this aligment machine before ? no water aligment sensor attach for normal aligment done. all use wireless sensor. i never seen this type before -> maybe i outdated.

4072169654_9e4247c725.jpg

er.. how long u didn't do alignment?