Hcc future meetings

Yah.. We need ppl from KL.. If I do gathering in the south, I dunno how many of you will come...

i'm in kl & i kinda know few in kl

Bump: i'm in kl & i kinda know few in kl

when we can meet up ? since join in forum haven't been meet up wit all member...:wavey:

Hey Guys,

We have not been meeting up for TT for ages of months...You all so busy ka? We need someone to lead if we are keen to have TT somewhere in KL ya!

Hi, everyone!

Definitely, i surprised, but no gathering since May or April ...five months left ...unbelievable

...need to meet a.s.a.p. just to see each other...:five:

any decision inform me 012-5041400... I'll be glad 2c all of you, or just a few at least :shakehands:

---------- Post added at 01:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

Easy can offer place and date: NZ cafe, opposite KLCC, 9-Oct, Friday after 7.p.m.,
...or near from Sri Melayu restaurant @Jalan Conlay ...there are a few nice stalls and
big parking
...and same time we can make a few nice photos of us, our cars and KLCC together

How is it?

Howdy,

newbie here..any idea where i can get a 2002 hyundai coupe GK car alarm remote other than ordering from korea? mine kaputted. now without a spare..or perhaps someone out there has a working remote up for sale.
initially wanted to change to a totally new alarm system but been warned by hyundai service centre that change to 3rd party alarm system might lead to complications. i am lost. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/251411.vB

seriously we need to get this gathering issue settled i'm planing tt soon, i'll b contacting all the no.s i've got & maybe even post a new forum for just tt's.hopefully i'll be able to put it all together. jd. 0126171741.

post post new one.. i dont mind joining you guys with my old beat up car..
hahah nz cafe.. 9th nov, maske it somewhere 8-9 pm?
after yc can convoy down standard putrajaya and waste life there? ^^

nz cafe seems ok 9th monday i think is ok with me.. shd be gd near klcc right? 8 to 9pm i might around that area.

Any 1 cares to make this club back in action?

Friday nite TT @ PJ... any1 interested? :hmmmm:

Hei Guys, is been a while we have not meet up since the Genting Trip i've organized..

Why not we have a meet up this coming friday?

Date : 16th April 2010
Time : 9.00 pm
Venue : Subang ss15 , Station 1 Open Car Park

Please reply or PM me for your attendance .. i believe there is enough time for all of you guys to allocate your timing to make this met up a success. There has been some new members has join us..

p/s: BS,Cow, Sandra, iLLy, TCSIM, Tuscani9889, Scoupe, DeliciousD, ArchDyeu, Mocha73,
alangbudi, SpitFire16, Ericmivec

Hope you guys could make it.. my phone rosak already and i may not have all your numbers in my backup list. Please PM your numberto me.

Guys and girls out there, please pm me your number if you don't mind so that i could sms you guys for the meet up confirmation.

If anything you may drop me an SMS / Call my cell at 016-3184633 (ken)

Hi Ken,
I have been waiting this for so long.Yes I am in!! 9pm is great!! i will be there like 9;30 or before. I will sms to Sharon, Daniel, Roy, Gerald and Oscar..see whether they are free or not...

hey guys,

I will definitely try to make it. I won't be so early though, probably about 10pm.
Let's make this happen :)

guys we need a urgent TT pls my friend drives a celica and is in celica club they have frequent TT's he even shared the pics on facebook with everyone jealous jealous ahhhh...

---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 PM ----------

:banghead:

Aiyo come-on so many owners of beautiful cars, but no one wanna meet to take about their babes meh?

---------- Post added at 11:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 PM ----------

Sorry, I mean - "to talk about their babes"

aey enough talking la.. get meeting TT lets get together then we all talk! give ur details no. name? maybe try some TT soon with others also!

Sorry guys & girls, been bz lately with my health condition and so on.

Now i have been better and i think we should organized another TT somtimes this month.

I would suggest 30th July which is bout 2 weeks from now.

Date : 30th July 2010
Time : 9.00 pm
Venue : TBC (Open for suggestion)

Please reply or PM me for your attendance

Guys and girls out there, please pm me your number if you don't mind so that i could sms you guys for the meet up confirmation.

If anything you may drop me an SMS / Call my cell at 016-3184633 (ken)