Hcc future meetings

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Dear All,

I noticed certain members dissatisfaction with lack of gathering etc.
However in most cases I think it is because our posts for these are often split up ie. the recent GK gathering and perhaps many are not even aware that it happened. May I suggest a new STICKY thread for ALL future gatherings so that we all only need to look to that thread for any events? I feel this will improve visibility overall.

Thanks.

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
agree,
lets set a day for everyone to drive out somewhere? perhaps genting or just putrajaya? one fine weekend?

ill be in if the timing is right...

Cow

let's just do something simple first. we can't even organize a simple thing like TT session how to do convoy leh.. sure messy wan

jom go aman suria yumcha talk cock sing song

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahahah
tok cok sing song.. ^^
hmm today is august 19.
thursday or friday night out have drink anyone? subang or aman suria will do.

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
hey sim,
'do' it at genting hor? lol
if all guys how?

ok lets get serious
i support the idea of having gathering at genting

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Tuscani9889,

I totally agree with you. Let's get things right.

Guys, come and give your supports :wavey:

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Sounds good....lets do this one step at a time.
Administrators...please create a new sticky thread for gatherings....
But no photos plz as this would slow down performance.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
No worries.. I think we guys at HCC has no problem with our performance.. Hehe...

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
no problem with our performance huh?
hahahaha....
the first thing i do is run away from u
hahahahaha

hi~
my car mirror/window become blur...and hard to see it clearly in the nite....
watever....i try use the petrol to wash my mirror also....its blur oso....i try to wash hardly....it also blur....

so....in the market got any polish is for cleaning the mirror and bcome shine and clear on the mirror again?
or sifus got any opinion about DIY to clear the blur mirror?