Have a look at my rims

Do i sense sarcasm? Can this thing be bought again? How much and where usually can it be bought?

i think u hit a hole and the cap fell off.. if only 1 is missing la...

Adoi that cap so easy come out meh, i didnt know or else i would check it always. Cause the rest i see damn tight man... Can i still buy it from anyshop?

most of the rim cap is plastic.. it might crack after some time or hit on the longkang side wall cause dropping. :biggrin:

My rim just change 2weeks ago le :(

Anyone know if this can be bought at any shop? Or maybe i must go back to the shop i bought it?

this wheel cap can be bought at any tyre shop.sometimes when the wheel
arrive at their shop,they just plug it in harshly by hitting it.it might break
1 of the clamp so it become loose.i think ur's fell off.btw,hard to see with
a blur pic that u post.i got advanti cap if u want.what brand is ur's?

Mine's STI cap. Are there like alot of different ones or i can get the same one? Lazy la must change all 4. Next time i will tighter it every few days ones. I didnt know it can fall off :(

U can try to find them at sunway car tuning workshops area, alot rims n tyre shops, cost about 15bucks per cap.....

If i go back the place i put, you think he'll have? Can i buy only one? Or must buy all four?