What Make of rims?, Wl make a Wira look nice

m|ng

May 13, 2006
Hi All,

Am looking for 2nd hand rims. Eyeing rims from other Brand of cars like maybe Honda, Toyota, Nissan (if possible), Perodua, Proton (again)

What kind or Shape that will make the car look nice?
The most common I've found is MyVI ones.. THey dont look too Hip tho, But neva seen it fit into a Wira. I think if you'd polish it to a nice shine, it Should look nice.

My Choices are
- Altis, Vios
- City, Civic.
- Wira 1.6 (those that look like BBS rims)
- Myvi

Can you all give some advise?
Going for 2nd hands cause limited budget.. My current rims has a slight imbalance as the rims are damaged a bit. (car vibrates slightly above speed of 90km/h)

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
try hunt chop shop, somtime they sell one at 50 ringgit, and i've seen damn good jap rims at rm400 only, damn light forge aluminium 1-piece. might look abit old but for performance and fuel saving, sure nice.

i own a kia sportage year around 1997 - First model
So the Alarm remote control (Original from kia) already LOST. hence the Alarm has disable engine from Starting

Well , Starter spinning . But the SPARK PLUG has been disabled and fuel CUT OFF

I have take out ecu and check the power supply - All power supply goes in to ECU , But what else HAS BEEN CUT OFF ???

If i get to know which thing cut off and i can bypasss it . den engine START ...

anyone can help me ?

ANYONE can tell...