Hands on detailing saves you hundreds & thousands of RM every year especially Hari Raya
WHY DO IT YOURSELF? cause other harm it http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...m-wash-by-road-side-car-wash-in-malaysia.html
saves you the trouble of the car needed to being polish or sent to car spa's
even ladies can do it
girls or spouse
Inviting you to join me in the coming hands on classes.i will hands on with you ...http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...msia-not-much-detailer-like-you-is-it-so.html
reference
for a more elaborated guide please refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-detailing-forums/412706-detailing-how-to-get-started.html
more ladies doing serious compounding aka paint correction work
guys flexing off
new DIY is making, where we help these owner to start off, knowing what to do...with a polisher
alien at work
tada ....showing you you before and after
they are taught to look out for prefection
very important learning to enjoy themselves
even owner of such car came and learn togather
CLS 55 can how about you
sifu to be in making
our passion continues by sharing and empowering others to do it them selves
WHY DO IT YOURSELF? cause other harm it http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...m-wash-by-road-side-car-wash-in-malaysia.html
saves you the trouble of the car needed to being polish or sent to car spa's
even ladies can do it
girls or spouse
Inviting you to join me in the coming hands on classes.i will hands on with you ...http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...msia-not-much-detailer-like-you-is-it-so.html
reference
for a more elaborated guide please refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-detailing-forums/412706-detailing-how-to-get-started.html
more ladies doing serious compounding aka paint correction work
guys flexing off
new DIY is making, where we help these owner to start off, knowing what to do...with a polisher
alien at work

tada ....showing you you before and after
they are taught to look out for prefection
very important learning to enjoy themselves
even owner of such car came and learn togather
CLS 55 can how about you
sifu to be in making
our passion continues by sharing and empowering others to do it them selves