Aiyo...you guys ah....hahahah
I mean people like me, vr2, and others can never be a sifu la....how can we be one when we only do our own rides. We can't also teach cuz we only know what works for us and our cars using our own products only. We also can't show anything cuz....well....it'll be the same pictures of the same car over and over again.
But, there is a lack of transparency and information sharing from/by many of the pros (for their own good reasons actually) so, I try my best to help out enthusiasts/hobbyist any way I can/able, including organising (not conducting :rolleyes:) workshops/demos, sharing resources/suppliers, and even sharing my own tools and supplies so that 'newbies'/seasons hobbyists could enjoy detailing and also tools/products/accessories/etc. which aren't accessible to them. And, like I said, I learned a lot myself during those gatherings too. Anyway, detailing is fun....and fun stuffs needs to be shared.
---------- Post added at 04:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------
I don't see myself being able to go into commercialising this hobby of mine. Anyway, affiliation would create restrictions and further complications....that would take all the fun out of it....![]()
Next DIT u should join us la haha! At least we have to students from Autodetailer Grandmaster teaching us together haha! True, some things that we like, sometimes cannot turn it into job and it will take away the fun of it.