s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member Jul 13, 2010 1,237 1,019 713 Ipoh/KL Mar 7, 2012 #1 Hope you enjoy me and my partner's work To follow the BMW E92 and an EPIC correction job stay tuned at My Detailing Art This job was done by Optimum Auto Detailing (0342983-T) My Detailing Art SevenDust MX5 Legendary Detailer
Hope you enjoy me and my partner's work To follow the BMW E92 and an EPIC correction job stay tuned at My Detailing Art This job was done by Optimum Auto Detailing (0342983-T) My Detailing Art SevenDust MX5 Legendary Detailer
seech Known Member Senior Member seech Known Member Senior Member Jan 21, 2007 400 444 1,563 Mar 7, 2012 #2 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Great job Chief, muyo and 7dust!!!
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Great job Chief, muyo and 7dust!!!
kc2 1,000 RPM Senior Member kc2 1,000 RPM Senior Member Dec 2, 2009 1,354 1,410 1,713 Kuala Lumpur thedetailers.blogspot.com Mar 7, 2012 #3 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 finally the long awaited moment ....is out MA MA MIA Again I have to say 'YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!" keep them coming...top notch detailien @ work
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 finally the long awaited moment ....is out MA MA MIA Again I have to say 'YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!" keep them coming...top notch detailien @ work
s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member Thread starter Jul 13, 2010 1,237 1,019 713 Ipoh/KL Mar 7, 2012 #4 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 seech said: Great job Chief, muyo and 7dust!!! Click to expand... hahaha thanks sifu seech! kc2 said: finally the long awaited moment ....is out MA MA MIA Again I have to say 'YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!" keep them coming...top notch detailien @ work Click to expand... haha thankiu kc! too quite some time to do coz me and mun are bz with work haha but finally out!
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 seech said: Great job Chief, muyo and 7dust!!! Click to expand... hahaha thanks sifu seech! kc2 said: finally the long awaited moment ....is out MA MA MIA Again I have to say 'YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!" keep them coming...top notch detailien @ work Click to expand... haha thankiu kc! too quite some time to do coz me and mun are bz with work haha but finally out!
SevenDust Known Member Senior Member SevenDust Known Member Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 125 125 1,543 Mar 7, 2012 #5 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Man, that sure was a fun-packed detailing session with you guys! Thanks Seech and KC for the compliments!
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Man, that sure was a fun-packed detailing session with you guys! Thanks Seech and KC for the compliments!
zckid Known Member Senior Member zckid Known Member Senior Member Feb 28, 2012 235 238 543 Mauritius Mar 7, 2012 #6 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 that's fanstastic guys. hats off to you.
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 that's fanstastic guys. hats off to you.
Izso NA NA NA NA NA Helmet Clan Moderator Izso NA NA NA NA NA Helmet Clan Moderator Mar 28, 2004 15,387 6,411 5,213 KL Mar 7, 2012 #7 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 2 days 4 cars??? I thought usually one car takes hours, like half a day or something. 2 days 4 cars and only 2 detailers? Wah.. I hope you guys are paid well.
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 2 days 4 cars??? I thought usually one car takes hours, like half a day or something. 2 days 4 cars and only 2 detailers? Wah.. I hope you guys are paid well.
Veloc 3,000 RPM Senior Member Veloc 3,000 RPM Senior Member May 19, 2010 3,234 991 1,713 Sabah Mar 7, 2012 #8 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Very shiny bro! Haha... I sense muscle ache too when I see such big cars!
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 Very shiny bro! Haha... I sense muscle ache too when I see such big cars!
s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member s1tl 1,000 RPM Senior Member Thread starter Jul 13, 2010 1,237 1,019 713 Ipoh/KL Mar 7, 2012 #9 Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 SevenDust said: Man, that sure was a fun-packed detailing session with you guys! Thanks Seech and KC for the compliments! Click to expand... hehe its an honor to detail with u bro! Hope to do more with u like last week ironx test hahahaha *fart anyone?* zckid said: that's fanstastic guys. hats off to you. Click to expand... Thanks bro Izso said: 2 days 4 cars??? I thought usually one car takes hours, like half a day or something. 2 days 4 cars and only 2 detailers? Wah.. I hope you guys are paid well. Click to expand... I would say he paid us a fair price. yes usually i do 1 car per day. but this situation was a challenge for us. We didnt STOP for BREAKS AT ALL! Veloc said: Very shiny bro! Haha... I sense muscle ache too when I see such big cars! Click to expand... haha thanks bro. ur gtr also nice. the legend is true
Re: Optimum Auto Detailing™The First Hardcore Dynamic-Trio doing the impossible 2D/4 SevenDust said: Man, that sure was a fun-packed detailing session with you guys! Thanks Seech and KC for the compliments! Click to expand... hehe its an honor to detail with u bro! Hope to do more with u like last week ironx test hahahaha *fart anyone?* zckid said: that's fanstastic guys. hats off to you. Click to expand... Thanks bro Izso said: 2 days 4 cars??? I thought usually one car takes hours, like half a day or something. 2 days 4 cars and only 2 detailers? Wah.. I hope you guys are paid well. Click to expand... I would say he paid us a fair price. yes usually i do 1 car per day. but this situation was a challenge for us. We didnt STOP for BREAKS AT ALL! Veloc said: Very shiny bro! Haha... I sense muscle ache too when I see such big cars! Click to expand... haha thanks bro. ur gtr also nice. the legend is true