Friend looking forward to detail her Mazda 6

eohl79

Jun 12, 2011
cvkit17, the paint indeed looks bad. Looks like you got a bunch of guys willing to help her out in a DIT. Should not stop there too, get her to attend the DIT and the same time the wolfs... :rofl: ...I mean guys can help educate her on how to maintain/detail her car.

I would love to challenge that paintwork :fight::fight::fight:
I don't mind if anyone want to work on my beat up car :rofl: 2 - 3 years never polish, rough
surface :laugh:

She is wiling to be a guinea pig anytime :rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:19 PM ----------

i aint no sifu of detailing bro. i cast out let people say i cheat customer challenge customer to sue me and run away from warranty. mana ada sifu.
No worries la bro, people who have seen your work, will know your talent, passion and real effort
in detailing customer cars...

Just I cant find a time to send the car to u yet :top:

SF, DIY la...why always expect ppl to do the job leh....yours 2 3 years car still not that old.....those challenging ones are cars that are 10 to 15 years old above...those end result makes you jaw dropping...more syok....

muyo, st1l correct?? remember the solid green iswara and muyo the solid white wira....cun kao kao...

SF, DIY la...why always expect ppl to do the job leh....yours 2 3 years car still not that old.....those challenging ones are cars that are 10 to 15 years old above...those end result makes you jaw dropping...more syok....

muyo, st1l correct?? remember the solid green iswara and muyo the solid white wira....cun kao kao...
Haha! True, nothing like DIY, will have to learn up the polish skills 1st. Still planning on it to get a
Makita Rotary.

That's why i volunteered to help out on the Mazda 6 :proud:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012

SF doesnt do "DIY" its stated in one of the threads..... :rofl:

Ish...that one different la...that one, any guys also wouldn't want to DIY la...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

how? anybody got idea? those custom nuts you can buy from kedai.. i think the thieves got the whole set.. so how to prevent ppl from stealing your nice TE37.. or your bling bling OZ rims.. lets discuss... now i takut wanna buy nice rims oo..