hi to all...
where can i shop for halfcut items in penang?
preferabbly island..mainland oso ok..
cuz i'm planing to get meters and timers..
HELP!
thanks a bunch!
There always have goodies around if u r hard working enough to shop.
Sometimes depends on wat u looking for.
Try kulim also. I get few special deal from there.
Sungai Petani actually still have a lot of halfcut shop here. But seems the price is going crazy. Sumtimes i get cheaper to buy from kl. The price can b different rm200 for 1 parts.
I can help u find also if i am free. Try asking around for u.
one chop shop when u exit juru toll from the highway,on the traffic light(auto city is at ur left hand),turn right,go straight,u would find 2 to 3 chop shop on ur right,one of them is 4x4 chop shop. Or u can try to call this number,he is the boss of a sport car chop shop in BM,James Tan (012-4277061,012-4145005)
Over at TIMETOATTACK, we never stop receiving the best and most impressive entries every year with every single one of them being more than ready to...
any sifu can help?because my engine Eat engine oil
1.what is the cost to fully rebuild(overhaul) the 1zz-fe engine?
2.is that replace engine from half cut will be cheaper than rebuilt the engine
3.what is the...
Just painted my calipers red this afternoon. Total job took about 3.5 hrs to complete. They didn't use high temp paint though so I am not sure how long this will last. Anyway for $40 SGD, I don't mind...