ZEON
H4 55W or 100W
5000k white

RM 22 per pair
Both 55W and 100W same price
Warranty - 1 month

Kum
016-5040890
More products, browse my web pls. Link in my signature.

old klang road - OUG
pls sms/call b4 u decide to come over brader

Hello Taikor..still remember me ar??...hehe ;) ..my fren quite intrested on ur Zeon Car bulb..so,izit really bright??..hmm..bout the warranty 1month quite ok lor..but scared it cannot last long nia.. :(

this is the nearest i could find compared with michiba. How long it will last I oso not sure, but I know it is real cheap oni. And the brightness and whiteness is the nearest I could find comparing with michiba bulbs.

wat's the effect by putting on the plastic head lamp???

dun understand wat u mean brader :huh:

Originally posted by nic1213@Mar 22 2005, 20:04
[snapback]831436[/snapback]​

Originally posted by HMS+Mar 22 2005, 20:39 -->
QUOTE(HMS @ Mar 22 2005, 20:39 )
dun understand wat u mean brader :huh:

--QuoteBegin-nic1213
@Mar 22 2005, 20:04
[snapback]831436[/snapback]​
[snapback]831541[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
he trying to ask if the plastic head lamp will melt or not....

55W good for all lamps, the rated heat should be standard as the ori bulb that came with ur car.

100W not recommended for plastic cos it will make it look yellow later due to high heat.

Feedback! So far no complain, aceptable brightness and whiteness cos sold to outstation and local kl oso no complain yet.

Kum,

For wira what type of standard bulb using?
if I not mistake 55W right
delivery how??

bro,

Michiba White 4350k Halogen Bulbs still not yet in stock?
same 1 month warranty?

engin:
wira standard 55w. I stay at OUG - Jln Klang Lama prefer after dinner time

byran:
Michiba stok not in yet, its 3 months warranty

dougster:
55W is used is most cars as standard.

nic:
yeah got stock, prefer after dinner for meet up, give me a call.

i'll take one form you buy end of teh month..ok?

just keep some stocks for me

anyway..i'm at sri petaling

Bro HMS,

so stock when arrive? hi/low ?
do you know kenari spot light wat size? H1? do u hv tht white bulb?

sorry went outstation a few days

alantan:
should be available, just sms or call me

bryan:
H1 I have michiba, RM 48 nego
H4 now have Zeon RM 22

Originally posted by HMS@Mar 29 2005, 12:40
sorry went outstation a few days

alantan:
should be available, just sms or call me

bryan:
H1 I have michiba, RM 48 nego