Gundam Models

OK, the million dollar question. What does GUNDAM actually means??

Come to think about it, I really dunno what GUNDAM stands for.
I thought it's just the name for the anime?
Lolz!~ :P

Gundam Deathscythe 1/144

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0990.jpg

Kev,

That was what I had been told by my Japanese pen fren (long time, since secondary school time la) that Gundam means Robot Warrior.

Anyway, here are my Gundam collection. scale 1/144. Sentinal, Transformable Mobile Suit Series.

The big brother (with big rocket boosters) is the MSA-0011 (ext) Ex.S Gundam
The smaller brother is the MSA-0011 (S-Gundam)

DSC00269.jpg

DSC00271.jpg

DSC00272.jpg

toil3t_duck : i fix for free la hahaha.. enjoy fixing.. (those that dont need to paint wan la.. ) if need paint de i no time oni..

Kev : err most of the gundam got wing de no? gundam wing got wing ma.. hahahahahah the destiny gundam wing is like red de wor? wait i post pics when i got time la..

Dont support pirated gundam's as they are too fragile and quality sucksss.
I once bought a Bendi pirated gundam. The surface melted when i paint it.
Those polycaps joints never last too cause it will crack.

Here is some pic of my collection...

http://f3.yahoofs.com/users/4311faa3za0614f4b/ebfdscd/__sr_/b1ffscd.jpg?phAc2sEBSLwLS76E

http://f3.yahoofs.com/users/4311faa3za0614f4b/ebfdscd/__sr_/5bcescd.jpg?phAc2sEB9k9zqLRu

HG RX-78 converted to MSV FA-78-1 Gundam color.

http://f3.yahoofs.com/users/4311faa3za0614f4b/ebfdscd/__sr_/fc87re2.jpg?phQ72sEBT6y_x5wd

mirage901 said:
Dont support pirated gundam's as they are too fragile and quality sucksss.
I once bought a Bendi pirated gundam. The surface melted when i paint it.
Those polycaps joints never last too cause it will crack.

yeah, totally agree with u... even i no money to buy d big scale i rather spend on d small scale then d pirated 1...
this is my small scale 1... d most cheapest on d market... hohoho... freedum gundam
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/2660/imgp57467jx.jpg

dude... u're really a gundam addict man...
damn many u have there

Gundam Versago Chest break 1/144

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/VersagoChestbreak.jpg

This time with Flash (as if an enemy MS was exploding in front)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/VersagoChestbreak1.jpg

Now this is mine..its original Ban dai..i also collect few china made gundam(LW dragon and GODA)

My 1/60 Limited lighthing edition Strike Freedom

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/3278/21695008326810l2rf.jpg

My 1/100 Strike Gundam

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/1652/21985251860864l5cs.jpg

For Mr.Joeker ....Best Website for ppl who like too mod Gundam(sorry its in japanese) check the gallery

http://wonderexcellence.big-site.com/

if im not mistaken the more expensive gundam the more things they can do..
so the bigger wans can move their fingers, etc.

Kevtec, confirm the GUNDAM is showing middle finger. Wahaha...was laughing like hell when saw the pic. Maybe the GUNDAM feel boring posing that old pose over and over again so mai show middle finger to cari gaduh with other GUNDAM loh....Muahahaha...

Wah..u all are die hard GUNDAM collectors lah. All with nice details. I also like GUNDAM during my primary school age but now no more loh....Now is car model...Hehehe:_:

This is another pic of my works.

1/144 FG zaku - completed & uncomplete model.

This is the rescale & simplified model of Perfect Grade Zaku.
Limited poseability, feature, & parts.
Its ok for a 15 bucks kit. :regular_smile:

fgzaku.jpg

dont worry bmw_m3.... mirage 901 is my gundam master.... he will fix for me anytime soon.....
chin.... take some shots of your collection lah...

mirage901 said:
This is another pic of my works.

1/144 FG zaku - completed & uncomplete model.

This is the rescale & simplified model of Perfect Grade Zaku.
Limited poseability, feature, & parts.
Its ok for a 15 bucks kit. :regular_smile:

fgzaku.jpg

Mirage,

I'm looking for this First Grade ZakuII.

Actually I'm planning to buy half a dozen of this FG ZakuII to build a diorama (A diorama with half a dozen of ZakuII Troopers flanking Char's Red ZakuII)

Where can find this FG kit?

The gundam with eagle wings are Gundam Wing Custom. The pic shows the Gundam Wing Custom which appears in the Gundam Wing Endless Waltz movie. Other gundam from the movie includes Sandrock Custom, Tallgeese III, Serpent Custom, Nataku and the cool Deathsytche Hell Custom.

The Freedom Gundam is a Gundam that comes from the Gundam Seed series. Other includes: Aile Gundam, Aile Strike Gundam, Launcher Striker, Sword Striker, Justice.
There is another one that looks like the Freedom it but the name is Strike Freedom. This one is from the Gundam Seed Destiny.

I have completed a few.
Sazabi, RX-78-4 or 5, Gundam GP-03 and Strike Rouge.

Aha yeah my Gundam showing middle finger... the better grade the more pose u can make(HG / MG /PG(the hardest to make coz very detail)..u even can make porn pose for the gundam ^^^..later i take more pic the rest of my gundam..