Gundam Models

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Joeker said:
Mirage,

I'm looking for this First Grade ZakuII.

Actually I'm planning to buy half a dozen of this FG ZakuII to build a diorama (A diorama with half a dozen of ZakuII Troopers flanking Char's Red ZakuII)

Where can find this FG kit?
I think its still available in toy'r'us...hopefully still restock cause i bought some few years back.

Diorama! Thats great.....

Will try to search around for you.

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
Destiny Gundam.. 1/144 scale model HG Gundam Seed-36

Woah! look at that?!

Strike Freedom Gundam.. 1/144 scale model HG Gundam Seed-34

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
Shiranui Akatsuki Gundam.. ORB-01.. 1/144 scale model HG Gundam Seed-38

Blitz Gundam.. 1/144 scale model HG Gundam Seed-05

Force Impulse Gundam.. 1/100 scale model Seed Destiny-01

Side view

fuh.. got summo but lazy take and post liau hahahah

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
TitanRev said:
Maybe the GUNDAM feel boring posing that old pose over and over again so mai show middle finger to cari gaduh with other GUNDAM loh....Muahahaha...
dude, keng la u... can go become script writter liaw.. wahhah.. funny

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
This is the first gundam series model kit ever produce during the early 80s from bandai - 1/144 RB-79 'Ball'.
Dont expect much from this kit as all plastic mold in single colour and no polycaps.
Lots of sanding and putty works to be done cause the fitting is damn poor.

Only 70% complete, no time to finish it...too busy...hehe

Core Booster under process.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
mirage901 said:
This is the first gundam series model kit ever produce during the early 80s from bandai - 1/144 RB-79 'Ball'.
Dont expect much from this kit as all plastic mold in single colour and no polycaps.
Lots of sanding and putty works to be done cause the fitting is damn poor.

Only 70% complete, no time to finish it...too busy...hehe

Mirage,

Nice work on the Ball. I see you using airbrush.

Nice shadowing work, gives it more depth.

Maybe build a few of them Balls together and create a Solomon or Ah-Ba-Qua battle diorama.

Nice work.

Can tell you are experince scale modeller.

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Joeker said:
Mirage,

Nice work on the Ball. I see you using airbrush.

Nice shadowing work, gives it more depth.

Maybe build a few of them Balls together and create a Solomon or Ah-Ba-Qua battle diorama.

Nice work.

Can tell you are experince scale modeller.
Thanks man, actually im still learning from a friend of mine.
Still need to improve my works.
Most of my models are from Gundam UC Timeline. (fav - 08th ms team)
Im really in craze of ol skool gundams. :regular_smile:

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
the ball missing his cannon.. hehe

wow gundam fan.. respect lar can find all this old skool gundam.. normally i go buy also is supermarket nia.. jusco.. :biggrin:

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
bmw_m3 said:
the ball missing his cannon.. hehe

wow gundam fan.. respect lar can find all this old skool gundam.. normally i go buy also is supermarket nia.. jusco.. :biggrin:
Cannon...hehe...no time to spray the rest yet...the cannon, main door hatch, the base and lots more. Have to abandon it for a while to give way for others that not even touch up yet.

Anyway i got lots of 1/144 gundam wing, seed & seed destiny to let go, range from rm 10 - rm25. All confirm bandai stuff.

Some open and unpainted and some are brand new. Interested pls let me know.

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
eh wait 1/144 small or medium sized de? i confused liau.. if medium means i wan ooo!!! hahahahahah cheap la liddat..

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
t0il3t_duck said:
whao.... nice as usual chin.... gonna learn more from you....
Bro, i think got to start doing the MG Strike cause keep too long already...
still bau kedai...hehe
Anyway, thanks for the birthday present.