http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/456/picture124ou.jpg

hehehe nice onot???

acura said:
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/5578/picture14vr.jpg

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/4029/picture108ee.jpg

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/456/picture124ou.jpg

hehehe nice onot???

HAHAHAHA CREATIVE! :rock:

ohhh from EBAy ..USa onemy SIs get for me..

i like this one too..

http://i6.ebayimg.com/03/i/03/49/e5/1d_1_b.JPG

El-cheapo RC cars

El-cheapo RC cars, 1:10 mostly with one 1:32?

Bought it years back. Now resides in the cupboard.

Custom-convertible Supra with some stupid, non-related free stickers I got from KLIMS.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_178_full.jpg

More el-cheapo RC cars

Two BNR34s, of different scale, minus the Beng-ish stickers...:biggrin:

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_174_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_177_full.jpg

When it was first bought, with Satanic buggy. :cool:

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_173_full.jpg

waa... nice nice...
next time balik hometown i take out all my car models out for photoshooting session... haha...

Haha, i think mine 1 is the cheapest 1, 1 i buy is bout RM1 only....But just i like it so small n cute!!~ Enjoy ya!!~:lol:

The center 1 is Police car in Mazda RX-7...

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/3049/model11oq.jpg

Just a bit of my collection!!~ :biggrin:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/8100/model21qp.jpg

eee... so small car model... where u bought it from??... the smallest i have is 1/24 scale ones from hotwheels...

Haha, this is since 1996 til now lo...that time go for the Shopping Centre (That time still call SuperMarket) at BM, then have c this small cute thing....so just ask the price...then the salesman say only RM1, some more just this feel only there... so just buy all of that lo...^_^ Cute??

Write your reply...