Gundam Models

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Just started to collect (mostly fake CHina made ones :P).

Anybody got nice pics of their Gundam collection?

Will post mine soon.

KeV-TEC

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
i got 1
FREEDOM GUNDAM!!!
i like becuz of his wing!!!
i also like that 1... what gundam de ar??? er... d wing like eagle 1 le...
damn yau ying!!! no small scale la... if got sure i buy liaw...
but my freedom 1 le... er................ my 1 small n cheap model...
no money to buy a big 1...

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
At this moment, building a China made copycat 1/144 scale Red frame Astray. (Ori Japan too expensive :( )

Just finished painted and detailing the head

t0il3t_duck

t0il3t_duck

Apr 17, 2005
www.csee-loong.com
i bought china made gundam before..... some parts of the gundam kit couldnt fix in properly.... japan made gundam is not cheap.... but i believe it's worth the price if you want to go for details and better movable joint... i also dont have money.... so i jus get those i realli like..... you can get those japan made gundam at www.hlj.com with very reasonable price(much more cheaper than those shop out there).....

KeV-TEC

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
blackie why r u here???
this kind of styling n classy stuff u wont interested 1 la... muahahhaha

KeV-TEC

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
thUOTE=ohkokeng]condom i know....

Condom Code 003 model[/QUOTE]

dude... i kena pegang by u man... funny la

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
t0il3t_duck said:
i bought china made gundam before..... some parts of the gundam kit couldnt fix in properly.
Yes. You are rite. The China copycats don't fit well.

Some have very bad flashing and severe short molding problems.

But I think that is were the challenge comes in.

The enjoyment in Gundam modelling for me is able to make the bad quality China made Gundam to look like Ori Bandai GUndam.

Anyway, lately the China copycat Gundam models from "Little White Dragon" co. is quite good. Especially the SEED models. Improved alot.

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Unpainted China copycat 1/144 MS08th Team MS06 Zaku II type F.

Hopefully to paint it soon......sigh*

bmw_m3

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
wah wah i also wanna post mine..

got a deathscythe..
force impulse...
destiny gundam...
shiranui akatsuki...
qubeley...
zaku II + heavy arms + sandrock... (dad threw away d.. haihx)

my younger bro also gila gundam.. i fix for him la..

btw.. yeah jap wan better coz it fits perfectly... china wan i din try b4.. then the paint ownself wan leh.. very susah ooo.. need toothpick all.. :biggrin:

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
One of my favorite MS, 1/144 Zeong from the UC0079 series. (this wan ori Bandai, it was 50% discount sale item)

Rico088

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
wah!!!any Macross ah???

Invisible

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
t0il3t_duck said:
nices..... did you do lining and colour spraying..... those are MG rite....?
I did the lining but no painting or spraying :_:

Some of it are MG:regular_smile:

Invisible

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Joeker,
Nice Zeong you got there.
Is it you get it at sg.wang sales at the ground floor last time?

Deathscythe is my all time favourites man.
Did they got it in MG for the deathscythe?

infernaL

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
Invisible said:
Joeker,
Nice Zeong you got there.
Is it you get it at sg.wang sales at the ground floor last time?

Deathscythe is my all time favourites man.
Did they got it in MG for the deathscythe?
sadly i dont think there is . only 1/100 and 1/144 HGs

btw joeker i think u can get cheaper models buying from lyn ppl . they sell for the price just above the yen price on the box .

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
M Your Shots 168