Gundam Models

Unpainted China copycat 1/144 MS08th Team MS06 Zaku II type F.

Hopefully to paint it soon......sigh*

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0988.jpg

wah wah i also wanna post mine..

got a deathscythe..
force impulse...
destiny gundam...
shiranui akatsuki...
qubeley...
zaku II + heavy arms + sandrock... (dad threw away d.. haihx)

my younger bro also gila gundam.. i fix for him la..

btw.. yeah jap wan better coz it fits perfectly... china wan i din try b4.. then the paint ownself wan leh.. very susah ooo.. need toothpick all.. :biggrin:

One of my favorite MS, 1/144 Zeong from the UC0079 series. (this wan ori Bandai, it was 50% discount sale item)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Zeong1.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Zeong2.jpg

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/6305/image2380bi.jpg

my deathscythe :biggrin:.. the others i post l8r

t0il3t_duck said:
nices..... did you do lining and colour spraying..... those are MG rite....?

I did the lining but no painting or spraying :_:

Some of it are MG:regular_smile:

Joeker,
Nice Zeong you got there.
Is it you get it at sg.wang sales at the ground floor last time?

Deathscythe is my all time favourites man.
Did they got it in MG for the deathscythe?

Invisible said:
Joeker,
Nice Zeong you got there.
Is it you get it at sg.wang sales at the ground floor last time?

Deathscythe is my all time favourites man.
Did they got it in MG for the deathscythe?

sadly i dont think there is . only 1/100 and 1/144 HGs

btw joeker i think u can get cheaper models buying from lyn ppl . they sell for the price just above the yen price on the box .

here's some of my old 1/100 hg series with sucky finishing(consider unfinish).....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/a.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/c.jpg
shit... my cousin play with my gundam.... that's how i lost the v thing on his head....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/d.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/b.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/e.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/f.jpg

pg....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/g.jpg

boxes waiting for me.... and i'm way too lazy to finish them...
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/h.jpg

reason that makes me lazy.....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Image669.jpg
runners in box A.....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Image670.jpg
runners in box B.....

nitemare that appears every nite.....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Image668.jpg
it's a pain in my arse...

bmw_m3 said:
wah wah i also wanna post mine..

got a deathscythe..
force impulse...
destiny gundam...
shiranui akatsuki...
qubeley...
zaku II + heavy arms + sandrock... (dad threw away d.. haihx)

my younger bro also gila gundam.. i fix for him la..

btw.. yeah jap wan better coz it fits perfectly... china wan i din try b4.. then the paint ownself wan leh.. very susah ooo.. need toothpick all..

wulamak DUDE!!!
u got destiny gundam ar!!!
d 1 with wing 1 rite???
like eagle wing
not d freedom gundam wing

heheh.... i'm sending them into a shop for fixing soon.... they can paint and fix for me in good standard.... but no $$ at the moment... have to wait.....

Wah, still got so many haven't assemble~
I always want a PG kits... but too expensive :X-:

Here is my MKII Titan 2.0 without decals~

P1020082.jpg

Unfinished works:_:

Toilet duck,
How much will they charge???
Including painting and everything.

for pg is around 80..... mg is around 50.... still not sure bout colour spraying.... they have to ask another guy.... that fello is a competition winner.... he have nice works....