GTti gear box rojak

Ask you 1 question, why is the so called "street king" never join any legal drag event ? :regular_smile: funny rite. Worst thing is they dare to comments others by saying "im faster than him".

I think those ppl are afraid by thier own ego, they afraid to lose yet they dont want to admit it. When ppl ask him to race, he will answer back like "i only race with money", "i dont want glamour" and so on. Im not being bias, but as far as i know, speed demon still holds a record as a quickest GTTI with charede chassis in Malaysia. They might be someone else faster than him, but they just like "ghost driver"

And talk about egos i also claims that "until now", i still have the fastest Detomaso NA, and i have a record for that :_: :_: .

hhaha ... agree with ..you ..he already prove it ....it will be wonderfull to see lots of charade out side there join drag event ....heard that got wheel charade at sg buloh ...not the vr4 one laaa ... eng gtti i guess is it true ..?

V8_nutter said:
And talk about egos i also claims that "until now", i still have the fastest Detomaso NA, and i have a record for that :_: :_: .

I was happily reading your post until I came across this. Sure or not? Fastest Detomaso,NA somemore.
Cannot tahan...... what is the record that you're so proud of? I want to friendly challenge. :_:

TiBuN said:
I was happily reading your post until I came across this. Sure or not? Fastest Detomaso,NA somemore.
Cannot tahan...... what is the record that you're so proud of? I want to friendly challenge. :_:
My fren tibun, no offence to you. The reason i make that statement is to "wake up" those outsider that talk a lot but show nothing. I know you and your machine/car is meant for SSO spec. You also know me, we use to be on the same boat and my nickname is "rambut panjang".

Dont get me wrong, i just say that to "point" at some ppl that dont compete.

CRAP, u're rambut panjang?!
Sorry sorry.... mervin is going to flame me again for my previous comment...

Why am I so blur ?!?!!?!?

p.s. rambut panjang use his 1.3 and smoke me b4 in a straight road, nothing to argue with it. Lose at least 8 or 9 cars length, no joking.....

I think I made myself a joke now.

V8_nutter said:
Ask you 1 question, why is the so called "street king" never join any legal drag event ? :regular_smile: funny rite. Worst thing is they dare to comments others by saying "im faster than him".

I think those ppl are afraid by thier own ego, they afraid to lose yet they dont want to admit it. When ppl ask him to race, he will answer back like "i only race with money", "i dont want glamour" and so on. Im not being bias, but as far as i know, speed demon still holds a record as a quickest GTTI with charede chassis in Malaysia. They might be someone else faster than him, but they just like "ghost driver"

haha...no coment..he said he wil some day..same me..i will some day... :)

helo helo~! =) aikz, rambut panjang smoked me before also =) smoked me even more car lengths than he smoked tibun's car.....darn it..... =(

so now its a detomaso engine? woah~! syok~! btw, i think i would have to withdraw from all the motorsport events till i finish up my studies and also get a good job. so at the moment im just another lonely driver with the passion to move on but aint got no funds for it =( and i wish all the rest here good luck~! =) hehhee, the moments i spent in competitions was great, i wish i could go on more but sadly $$ does not allow me to =( someday ill be back again... =) better and meaner i hope =)

btw, tibun, when you wanna swap GB with me? :P kiding kidding :P

Yeah Gavan, that day at SSO with you and crazykid was great, hope later 1 day after all settle down, we'll take our machine back to the track !

yea man, one day lar, but not too soon larr, i still need to get my farking degree first man... ;) then after that get a good job(like you) then can goback track again :P few years aint too long =) hehehehehhe =)