GT Road Show- Penang Autocity

NOSkill

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/5057/banner2ld.jpg
Not many girls there because the beauty pagent was held the night before I came. I guess they just didn't bother to show up. So I really don't know how to post, should I post the same girls eleventy times?? I guess I should since not many girls there.

So there were 3 Japanese race queens look exactly like last year, I mean the very same race queens from last year. Then 6 Malaysian gals. Why don't I call them those Malaysian gals race queens?? Because most of them actually just stood there, and chatted with camera men( except me :( ) They seldom posed unless you request. I know most ppl don't read this at all. For whoever reads this, just post only your email here without saying anything else, I'll send you the full size pic of the banner. Don't speak out the secret. But I learned from KLIM that most models would automatically look and pose at you whenever a camera points at them.

If you wanna post your GT gals pics here, you're more than welcome to do so.

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/5908/gt015mh.jpg

hey!!... the first girl with the brown curly hair... thats evelyn, i kinda know her... darn, didnt know she would come this far...!!

pm me if you guys want her phone number.... ::biggrin: ....
KIDDING !:thefinger:

AXXeLL said:
hey!!... the first girl with the brown curly hair... thats evelyn, i kinda know her... darn, didnt know she would come this far...!!

pm me if you guys want her phone number.... ::biggrin: ....
KIDDING !:thefinger:
Ahhh, so that's her name. I'm having a hard time to remember her name. But she was kinda of giving her phone number away to almost everyone.

wou... so open ahh...
givin her hp num to evryone..
den got giv house add ahh???
hehehe.... if got i wan...

whut da...underskirt la akekekekek~ more more some ppl say can see until " bulu " leh heheheh real or not..they say ur lens damn freaking sharp la~

NOSkill? I guess it takes up a lot of skill there to take *upskirt* shots :) Well done mate!!! You may proceed to the next level. We're waiting... :/

Excuse me!! Can anyone tell me when was the GT road show?? I'm a new comer!!

Legend Speedy said:
wou... so open ahh...
givin her hp num to evryone..
den got giv house add ahh???
hehehe.... if got i wan...
It's very common beyween models and photographers.
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4049/gt003bt.jpg

WhiTeHoWLinG said:
NOSkill? I guess it takes up a lot of skill there to take *upskirt* shots :) Well done mate!!! You may proceed to the next level. We're waiting... :/
Hey, that's not even an upskirt at all since that's not even a skirt.

http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/7355/gt027dr.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4499/gt036jy.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/977/gt043hp.jpg

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/3695/gt068uo.jpg

hehehe fyi, the Evelyn (curly brown hair girl) is an indonesian... hehehe... thats one smoking indo i would say...

wahhaha... she stays somewhere inbetween subang and sunway....... whahahah...

*cabut* !!

which one is you NOSkill? I went there on Saturday and Sunday as well.. did u manage to take pics on Japan GT gals on Sunday 5pm convoy? :regular_smile: everyone seems very bz with their digital cam and even using hp to snap the pics ....

NOSkill said:
It's very common beyween models and photographers.
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4049/gt003bt.jpg

Carrera said:
which one is you NOSkill? I went there on Saturday and Sunday as well.. did u manage to take pics on Japan GT gals on Sunday 5pm convoy? :regular_smile: everyone seems very bz with their digital cam and even using hp to snap the pics ....
Err......I was behind the camera from that pic. Yes, I stayed there until 5:30pm. We stepped up to the stage to get posters with Japan racequeen autograph too.

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/4822/gt075au.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/6985/gt083yt.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/4663/gt090uk.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/4590/gt105bq.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/550/gt113pe.jpg

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/8236/gt120dp.jpg

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4760/gt133xi.jpg

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/9051/gt140sr.jpg

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/1583/gt154bt.jpg

hey bro NOSkill...do you have any pics of the cars..if yes can you post it here..thanks will appreciate it

thanks for sharing guys,oct is near,25th and 26th oct 2008 will have Mean Machine again~feel excited,take more picture on that day guys~xD
Bcoz got Miss Mean Machine competition there,sure u guys love it.:biggrin: