Got Owned??

Haiyah you ah....dun lar spoil my name hahahah. Eh tonite dun be late kay hehe

Pattaya your pic has been sent to Japan, New Zealand, Australia and God knows where else.

Beware and prepare for some serious butt kicking from H-mark fanatics the world over.

:ph34r:

Ah Tuck retired liao :lol: yesterday kena whopped by B16A haha

Yalar tats why must retire lor. Eh last battle of the century for me....buddyclub when are you ready :D

buddyclub spoiled syncro after kena the b16a aura, now saving money to change syncro and cluth at the same time

haiyah, b16s!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by zero4@Feb 2 2005, 10:05
buddyclub spoiled syncro after kena the b16a aura, now saving money to change syncro and cluth at the same time

haiyah, b16s!!!!!!!!
Cheh my syncro also feels cacat already wat <_<

the thing is, i rev 7k above 3rd gear cannot engage most of the time

hopefully is just the snycro, not anything else

i so poooor how to afford to change existing stuff!!!!

upgrade can ler

Doesn't seem like it when you're boosting around kesas wor <_< hahah. Oklar...ups to yous.....

boosting kesas no need so pok meng mah, shift at around 7 plus

smooth shift wohhhhh!!!!!

dun dare to boost kesas liao, dun wanna do stupid things again

Write your reply...