Gong Xi Fa Cai 2010!!!

Lauguan, i go to settle business laa ... evo spare parts selling there lor .. what to do. have to work hard for $$ maa .. unlike u .

Eh, u sick ah? Kena gonorrea is it? :rofl::thefinger: that's y high fever ... :rofl:

Hi Everyone,

Wishing You and your family a very

Happy, Healthy & Prosperous Chinese New Year!!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

Kong Hei Fatt Choy to all MLOC members celebrating & safe drive during this Festive season ...

Pablo
*stuck in China*

P/S: Eh, Lauguan ... heard u going Thailand during CNY ?? I know Ah Kit just go or going ... hehe ... many miss u there!! :thefinger::rofl:

CNY .. China shown be long holiday, U stuck in China for work !!?? :stupid: Betul kah ?

Han, tell it to my bosses lor ... i proposed to them to come end of Feb/early March ... they say "No problem" ... China side says they will work through the CNY .. I tell them "I'll believe it when i see it" ... 13th to the 17th closed but i still work through those dates ...

Yeah, I believe U work ... may be "work" till late night haha, by the way, when u come back? Need your help to ask about the tyres stuff I mentioned to you earlier ...

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

Anyway, Happy Lunar New Year to all !

May you and your family be blessed with happiness, health and wealth. Do make an effort, and spend time to get together with your family and friends

GONG XI FA CHAI!!!!

GONG XI FA CHAI!!!

DAI SHEN TAU!!! :wavey::wavey::wavey:

Wishing All MLOC fren a Happy New Year and may the TIGER year will give more roar to the titanium exhausts, high boost, big turbo's, big intake, bla..bla..bla.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

from all above..please be safe on the road, have a happy holiday and may everybody enjoy this CNY with happiness..:proud:

frm-
KING & wife

wht is dai shen tau:rofl:

no la.....but Ah Kit keep asking i going Thai or not. He said you are goin soon wor....but dono go for what la..haha..

James:i already sick for 3 days already, my piston also non used now....now still sick...damn cham sick on CNY

..HUAT ar.......

Haiyah...Need Bottom Overhaul laa Lau...hehe
I believed the Piston loose compression due to oil leak lol...hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

wht is dai shen tau:rofl:

KING of Fortune laa Khoo198...Opsss Dewa of Rezeki laaa....hehe:biggrin:

Heard got 2 Choy San coming this year wor~~:listen::rofl::rofl: